ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥81.44

¥125.24

节省: ¥43.80 (35 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Carlson Labs, Vitamin A, 15,000 IU, 240 Soft Gels

Reviewer1606503发表于 Jul 01, 2010

I really like Carlson Labs 25,000 IU retinyl palmitate Vitamin-A soft gels. I don’t know if I missed them here on Iherb’s website so I went with the 15,000 IU SG’s. If your a first timer trying vitamin-A I recommend retinyl palmitate instead of beta carotene. I take it for skin health and it works for me

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vitamin A Palmitate

Reviewer2139823发表于 Jun 22, 2009

I am trying Vitamin A palmitate for the first time. I'm not sure how it is going to work for me. I am legally blind with no sight left in my right eye. I am trying to slow my disease down (RP) in my left eye. My doctor recommended vitamin A palmitate. Hopefully this will work. The only negative I have about this is the fact that for the first week I have extreme nausea and diarrhea. The second week I just had the nausea. I stuck with it because I was hoping that my body would get use to it. By the third week, the nausea was off and on. I'm now on my 4th week. So far so good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Carlson Labs is one of the only vitamin companies that offer Vitamin A PALMITATE

Reviewer2737235发表于 Feb 01, 2009

Carlson Labs is one of the only vitamin companies that offer Vitamin A PALMITATE, which is the only proven supplement to slow down the degeneration of vision from retinitis pigmentosa.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer3025850发表于 Jan 05, 2012

I love this vitamin A by Carlson. It is the only one which I find effective. I was severely deficient in vitamin A and after taking this for three months my blood vitamin A levels are back up to high normal. This is the only product which has helped me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vitamin A Palmitate for Retinitis Pigmentosa patients

Reviewer3090521发表于 Nov 17, 2010

From Dhaka, Bangladesh: The product arrived at very good condition. DHL delivery ensured that this supplement was delivered on time (delivered within 3 days of purchase). I purchased this for my mom's eye disease (Retinitis Pigmentosa). I'm looking forward for future shopping from this website and I would like to recommend anyone to order this Vitamin A Palmitate.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

Reviewer1682718发表于 Nov 28, 2010

effective

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Carlson Vit A 15,000 IU

Reviewer1741430发表于 Jun 07, 2011

Very effective for the 10 days used.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product, the real thing, fresh and new at great price.

Reviewer2839846发表于 Dec 16, 2011

This is the first time ordered from iHerb, a recent discovery online and I will order again. They offer great products at low prices, highly recommend.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vitamin A

Reviewer3280043发表于 Oct 10, 2009

The product was perfect. Best of all it is newly dated. Very good service. I will buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vitamin order

Reviewer2518040发表于 Mar 23, 2010

This order was handled in excellent time fashion. Will not hesitate to order again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »