ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥49.11

¥75.51

节省: ¥26.40 (35 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

No Soy - Wonderful for Males

4811212333376528224发表于 Apr 19, 2016

My son takes regular high doses to help his body deal with mouth cancer. The problem has been finding large dosage that is not made from Soy. Soy in the male body causes the increase of Estrogen.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best vit A!

4900995127144737755发表于 Jun 08, 2014

It's better absorbed than NOW

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Simple to take, good source

Reviewer2072312发表于 May 14, 2014

Cannot speak to how well it will work long-term... taking it to help with gut immunity against allergens. Have only taken for a short while. I'll know more in a few months hopefully

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helped my husbands acne

Reviewer2255839发表于 Jan 06, 2014

my husband took this in high dose for his skin and said he had significant improvement and when he tried the now brand he said it didn't seem to work as well. I also take one of these a day for my general health. I like that it is natural vit A not synthetic. I take it with vitamin D3 and K2.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

ok

Reviewer2486888发表于 Apr 05, 2012

I am satisfied with this product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Iu quantity

Reviewer1567551发表于 Jan 27, 2012

Would love to have a liquid form with the same number IU.Definitely better though than having to split 15 or 20 gelcaps.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smells too fishy

Reviewer1450575发表于 Nov 26, 2011

Wanted to add it to a homemade topical cream, but it stunk too bad. Also you belch fishy when taken internally.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer3291625发表于 Sep 28, 2011

Just what the doctor ordered.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I've used Carlson Labs products for over 40 years.

Reviewer1166707发表于 Jul 07, 2011

Great products

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

glad to have it

Reviewer1682718发表于 Jan 21, 2011

nice to have a product like this w/o soy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »