ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥50.40

¥77.48

节省: ¥27.09 (35 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Helped my husbands acne

Reviewer2255839发表于 Jan 06, 2014

my husband took this in high dose for his skin and said he had significant improvement and when he tried the now brand he said it didn't seem to work as well. I also take one of these a day for my general health. I like that it is natural vit A not synthetic. I take it with vitamin D3 and K2.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Vit. A

Reviewer2095265发表于 Feb 12, 2007

I've used Carlson's Vit. A for years. It's one of the few that has the 25,000 IU capsule and is also from fish oil, which has less chance of toxicity. Great product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vitamin A

Reviewer2140768发表于 Mar 25, 2008

High dose natural vitamin A (cis-isomer form). Seems to enhance immune function and night vision.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

Reviewer2288527发表于 Apr 18, 2008

Very happy with this product! It is nice to take only 2 pills a day as opposed to 5. I feel like this product is top-notch

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hard to find this

Reviewer1164253发表于 Aug 07, 2008

I appreciate i-herb carrying this product. It is hard to find vitamin A in this strength.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer1722464发表于 Nov 30, 2008

The dose is too high but since vitamin A stores well in the liver, so I take this every 2-3 days. It is a wonderful product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best vit A!

4900995127144737755发表于 Jun 08, 2014

It's better absorbed than NOW

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Small and easy to swallow

Sprinkles发表于 Oct 04, 2009

This made a noticeable difference in making my monthly cycle be less heavy! Excellent quality. These are extremely easy to take -- small and easy to swallow! And they smell very pleasant also. I love soft gels.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good A

Reviewer2689448发表于 Apr 05, 2010

good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

glad to have it

Reviewer1682718发表于 Jan 21, 2011

nice to have a product like this w/o soy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »