ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥94.76

¥112.73

节省: ¥17.97 (16 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(4)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Cat-Man Doo Life Essentials Freeze Dried Salmon Treats

KiMaLi发表于 Apr 26, 2013

This is a nutritional and natural treat for cats. No additives or preservatives. Low in fat and calories. It can br crumbled over food or just given as a daily treat. 100% freeze dried wild Alaskan salmon. Freeze dried to perfection to optimize flavor. Cats love it! If you found this review to be helpful please click the yes button. IHerb usually ships out products within 24 hours.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

cats won't touch 'em

4883388839584268090发表于 Jul 01, 2013

Smells really, REALLY strongly of fish and cats won't go near it. Honestly this stuff plain stinks- does not smell like fresh salmon AT ALL, which should not really have a smell- this stuff is nasty- complete waste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My Cat Refused to Eat it.

Reviewer2093039发表于 Aug 11, 2013

I offered these treats to my cats following all the suggestions on the package -- crumbled, moistened, straight from the bag, but she consistently refused to have anything to do with it. Eventually, I gave the bag to someone else but do not know if the other cat liked it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

YUMMY YUMMY YUMMY

5702272233806964460发表于 Sep 19, 2013

I HAVE 8 CATS AND THEY ALL LOVE THESE TREATS. AS SOON AS THEY SEE THE BAG THEY COME RUNNING, WHAT A GREAT TREAT FOR THEM. BUT THEY WOULD LIKE TO MAKE A MEAL OF THEM. WHAT A GREAT PRODUCT.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

my cat loves this

5427050775189296044发表于 Jan 06, 2014

I give this product 5 point stars :) Highly recommend

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sadly my kittys don't like it but my dogs do

Reviewer2235337发表于 Mar 07, 2014

I got this for my kittys since they love their chicken yellow bag.. but they didnt like it even when I reconstituted it with HOT water.. but dogs love it.. just like they are out of the bag.. the chicken one kittys like

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

4620966630122814756发表于 Apr 01, 2014

My cats very much like cat-man-doo salmon treats

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

강아지 고양이 키우시는 분들은 꼭 사세요~

Reviewer3143547发表于 Aug 12, 2013

진짜 저희개는 입 짧은데 이거 환장해요! 100% 연어 건조한거라 안심되고요. 연어오일이 몸에 좋다는데..아마 연어오일은 빠졌겠죠?ㅠㅠ 그래도 개님이 너무 맛있게 먹어주니까 좋아요~ 쟁여두고 늘 먹이고 있어요~

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Freeze Dried Wild Alskan Salmon

5152996468375074267发表于 Aug 04, 2014

My dogs had been taking this for few years. They love this

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Most of my cats like it.

420SPMJ发表于 Mar 30, 2015

I have bought this treat many times and most of my cats like it. I would recommend it. Cat-man-doo has awesome products for you cat.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »