ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥93.44

¥111.16

节省: ¥17.72 (16 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(4)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Excellent product.

Zahava发表于 Mar 29, 2016

My small 10½ month puppy loves this product, which is ideal for a "good girl" treat.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT PRODUCT -- GREAT SERVICE

5215940958900557419发表于 Dec 24, 2015

Needless to say, I am VERY pleased with the quality of the Freeze Dried Salmon Treats as well as the service provided by IHERB!!!! The salmon treats are certainly a hit with my cats!!!!! They are easily their favorite!!!!! I will be purchasing more!!!!! Again -- just a GREAT product!!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy

4683468542836269718发表于 Dec 12, 2015

All my dos and cats love it. It smells good and i wanna eat it too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cats love it

SoleVeg发表于 Dec 09, 2015

My two cats like to munch on these as treats. The bag is really big and you get a lot of product. Probably better for someone with multiple cats.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste really like real salmon

4814398671389176427发表于 Nov 06, 2015

When it soak in water for a minute, it really looks & smell like real salmon. My dogs love it ver much.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Food Flavoring

Reviewer1353889发表于 Jul 29, 2015

I have one fussy old cat, every time she goes off her food I run some of these treats through a clean coffee grinder until its powder then sprinkle some over her food. Works like a charm ever time =D

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

super nice

4738987449999738345发表于 Jun 07, 2015

My 7month old poodle likes this very much. I have used it for his pee tray training and has successfully taught him using the pee tray without fail. I have picked one and tried it myself, it taste good and it is not too salty.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My dog and cat love it very much

5188413145226216845发表于 May 01, 2015

The best treat in the world

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Most of my cats like it.

420SPMJ发表于 Mar 30, 2015

I have bought this treat many times and most of my cats like it. I would recommend it. Cat-man-doo has awesome products for you cat.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Freeze Dried Wild Alskan Salmon

5152996468375074267发表于 Aug 04, 2014

My dogs had been taking this for few years. They love this

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 22 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »