ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥32.63

¥39.17

节省: ¥6.54 (17 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great stuff

5173451758847055064发表于 May 03, 2016

My cat loves these sprinkles. I just ordered more so I won't run out. Great product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great but why can't iherb keep them in stock???

Reviewer3117341发表于 Feb 01, 2016

My cats are absolutely nuts about these sprinkles but why oh why can't iherb keep them in stock? They run out quickly and then I have to wait ages until they are back in stock. Most disappointing....

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for my fussy cats

themadcatlady发表于 Oct 16, 2015

Two out of my three cats are fussy eaters, and this actually made them purr with excitement and they gobble up their whole plate of food with this sprinkled on top. They absolutely love it and would even eat it on its own! ;)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dog on Home Cooked Food Loves it

Reviewer2371776发表于 Sep 22, 2015

My dog loves this! He is so sick of his home cooked food which consists of at least fifty percent meat. However, he seems rather addicted to this. He is always looking forward to meal time with this sprinkles. Made me wonder if there is any drugs inside and being the paranoid dog mama, I am really kind of worried. Nevertheless, I am getting more but going to reduce the frequency and amount of feeding this to him. This also helps when I hide and mix his medicine within the sprinkles too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Kitty loves them!

Minna2theMax发表于 Aug 21, 2014

Wow, I have never seen the cat we're currently cat sitting attack her dry food with such vigor. She loves these flakes! A super treat. (Same review for the bonito flavor.)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sprinkles

5617714736843781602发表于 Aug 07, 2014

My cats LOVE this stuff! I sprinkle a little bit on their wet food and they inhale it! Will definitely be buying more in the future.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

my cats love em

Homura发表于 Nov 04, 2013

Yes..my cats love it so much (I have 4 cats)..its good to give them variable food.. definitely will re-order.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

My cat loves it!

5256055697754896032发表于 Oct 21, 2013

These are easy to use. We just sprinkle some as toppings :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Kitty loves them!

MamaToMany发表于 Mar 01, 2013

I'm so glad to have such a simple, easy, basic food for a treat! My 4 month old kitty loved them from the first moment I got them, now when I reach for them she tries to shove her whole face into the container. I don't add them to her food, just sprinkle a little on the floor for her to eat as a little treat. These are a staple in my home!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品