ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥25.13

¥29.11

节省: ¥3.98 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Yummy!

Reviewer3106563发表于 Sep 16, 2011

You don't have to be cooking a Greek dish to use this seasoning. It is great on scrambled eggs, cottage cheese, lamb and more. This is my new favorite seasoning mix and I reach for it often. It is highly flavorful, so a little goes a long way. One warning: it contains MSG, so if you are sensitive to MSG don't buy this product. If you tolerate it, I highly recommend this seasoning.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the best seasoning

4707002142929497268发表于 Jan 02, 2014

cavenders is the best seasoning ever i use it on all savory things i cook i am a chef and this by far the best product on the market its just a shame its not available in the uk

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Always the best on grilled or smoked meat

5717109119313853427发表于 Jan 28, 2014

Everyone we cook for still can't believe that this is our secret ingredient, but it is the only thing we use to season our meat.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So Useful

4919178044866708413发表于 Mar 25, 2014

I have used this seasoning for years! I can add it to most foods for a flavor boost. Terrific on chicken and in egg salad

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mmm mmmm Good

5601253206033853079发表于 Mar 30, 2014

I love this seasoning so good on chicken, and for the dressing in my three bean salad

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gewürz

5230938126451509992发表于 Aug 18, 2014

Hat alles bestens geplappt Super Besten Dank

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum

5364732953631932591发表于 Jan 08, 2015

Not being able to find this seasoning in any of our local stores, I was happy to find it here. It is an incredible tasting spice and should make my grandson very happy. He has a picky sense of what EVERYTHING should taste like. Thank you.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Taste!

Reviewer1795485发表于 Nov 29, 2015

This was my first time trying this, a very pleasant taste, seems to be herbs, pepper and salt, not too salty. I would buy it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE IT

Reviewer1349450发表于 Feb 22, 2012

I love Cavenders on everything, this is a great price too! VERY HAPPY!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing Spic

Reviewer2493082发表于 Mar 12, 2012

I love this spice on broccoli and fish. I go through about four 8 oz. packages a year. It's the best spice I have. Price at iHerb is cheaper than Wal-Mart.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »