ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥98.73

¥151.84

节省: ¥53.11 (35 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

FANTABULOUS!!!!!! :D

Ann-Hanalyza发表于 Dec 30, 2013

My sister and i have a combination/oily face skin and we use this for a few weeks and loved it. Initially, this cream does makes our skin very oily because it cannot absorb very well. HOWEVER, WE CHANGE THE WAY WE APPLY THIS CREAM BY WARM IT UP BY RUBBING it WITH OUR HANDS AND THEN APPLY IT. It absorb really fast and works like a charm!!!!!!! This cream shrink the pores, even toned the skin and slowly fading out my brown spot and freckles!!!! I am so impressed!!!!! I can't help but to compare this cream with my previous Kiehl's Abyssine Cream and my SK-II Stempower Cream and i honestly said that this Dr. Christopher's Beauty Cream is wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy better!!!!!! It's so versatile that i even used it as my eye cream and apply it to my dry nails cuticle. Extremely pleased with this beauty cream and highly recommended it. :D

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Less dry

Reviewer3155717发表于 Aug 03, 2011

I liked the ingredients. I did not have a negative reaction as I usually do. It was thicker than I prefer so I blended with sunflower oil (my oil of choice since it is antiinflammatory). I believe my skin is slowly improving. I did not have skin problems, but I am a senior and was hoping for anti-aging effects.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Christopher's Original Facial Cream

Reviewer1668116发表于 Nov 03, 2009

I like all of Christopher's formulas... AND I like this one too! I have sensitive skin which will react to most things. This one feels great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this cream

Reviewer2751168发表于 Feb 01, 2012

This is my favorite cream to use on my face and neck. Love the gardenia smell too. I have been using this for quite some years and whenever I try samples of other natural facial lotions they are watery in comparison to the nice creamy texture of this BFC. I can really feel this cream nourishes my skin and I highly recommend it, especially in the fall/winter season when skin is drier.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Old product

Reviewer1203200发表于 Dec 06, 2010

I feel iherb let me down on this one. The product was obviously old - the coloring on the top had become darker than the rest and there is a bit of a rancid order. Also, note, this is a very thick product and sits on the face for some time without being absorbed. Ok, if you like that. I wouldn't buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best face cream

Reviewer1491587发表于 Jan 24, 2012

Christopher's Original Forula for face cream is the best I have used on my face. It leaves it smooth and free of dryness.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

what a great deal!

Reviewer2337536发表于 Apr 25, 2010

I have combination skin which on rare occasions becomes super sensitive.This cream really helps.there's no additives,it is a little greasy so it goes a long way.Would order again,the price is great too!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good product

4669693988845461808发表于 Jun 02, 2015

I have combination skin. This cream makes it healthy, smooth and does not clog pores. I use it every night (not six times as recommended). It is one of the best creams i've ever had. It has a distinctive herbal scent some people may dislike, but the cream is very effective. The cream is a base of beeswax and olive oil mixed with some other herbs and essential oils. No chemicals added.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good cream

Reviewer2934866发表于 Sep 09, 2009

I used the cream about 1 month it is really good cream and make the face more beauty and soft . thank you

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Good and 100% natural cream. Very nice smell of gardenia

Reviewer3102668发表于 Feb 07, 2013

Very Good and 100% natural cream

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 29 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »