ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥253.37

¥389.83

节省: ¥136.46 (35 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

The superhero

Reviewer1788029发表于 Mar 01, 2015

We have been buying this for some years now and incorporating it into our health regime. After 5yrs, my husband had not gone down with a flu, but we were slack with re-ordering our next bottles and he went about 3 weeks without his dose. He went down with the flu for the first time in 5yrs. Since making sure we always re-order in time he has sailed on past countless workmates who are in the grips of flu season and hasn't had more infections. Hawthorne is marvelous for overall health and well-being :) We love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

For heart condition

5205758833389112609发表于 Apr 19, 2014

My mother has a weak heart and now has a pacemaker... The doctor subscribed pharmaceuticals that my mum would need to take (possibly for the rest of her life)... PLEASED TO SAY that the doctor has now said she no longer needs his previous recommended meds. He is very very very happy with her pulse and blood pressure. Her blood pressure in now around 140 over 70 and she is 70 years old... This is only 1 part of her regime but it is an important part.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hawthorn Berry Heart Syrup

4821713626872871090发表于 Apr 12, 2014

I take this product as i have high cholesterol, and after researching this product i can see it has a lot of positives.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural Lowering

Reviewer1736908发表于 Mar 02, 2014

This wonderful product created by the herbalist, Dr. Christopher, keeps my blood pressure normal. It just uses the time tested herb Hawthorne which nourishes the heart optimally. I highly recommend it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best for the heart

5288859085969035648发表于 Aug 16, 2012

One of the oldest heart remedies. This brand is THE BEST.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Christopher's Original Formula, Hawthorn Berry Heart Syrup

greenspots发表于 May 11, 2012

I've been taking Christopher's Original Formula, Hawthorn Berry Heart Syrup for about a year now. Before I tried it the first time, I was afraid it would taste horrible, like most COUGH syrups do. I was pleasantly surprised by how good this heart syrup actually tastes. I was having heart palpitations upon waking, and this helps prevent them. I originally paid $59.99 for the same product at a different site, so was really happy to find iHerb, with its great prices and free shipping for orders over $20.00! I highly recommend this heart syrup. Oh - when you get toward the end of the bottle, the syrup gets thicker, but that's normal/okay.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Take it daily.

Reviewer1945467发表于 Feb 26, 2012

Great taste. Nutrients for the heart. Don't want a heart attack, so take this regularly. A bit of raw cayenne once in a while, too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff

Reviewer1887228发表于 Oct 07, 2011

Well, not sure if it's the placebo effect or what, but I was having some intense heart flutters about 3 weeks ago, decided to go to ER to rule out having a heart attack; ended up being what is called PVCs, was told it was totally normal (but it sure as heck don't feel normal). Had them for 3 days straight. On third day this arrived; I took 3 doses spaced a few hours apart; by next day my heart was pretty much back to normal with an occasional flutter. I continue to take it and feel good. :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hawthorn Berry Heart Syrup

Reviewer2718685发表于 Jul 12, 2011

I love this syrup and use it everyday.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Heart support

Reviewer2530728发表于 Mar 24, 2011

supports the heart muscle

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 34 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »