ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Citrus Magic air freshener tropical grapefruit

Reviewer1331662发表于 May 12, 2008

Excellent product. I really like the refreshing natural fruit fragrance. It is nice to have a product that is so pure and natural.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ChristyB

Reviewer2656139发表于 Jul 29, 2008

Great product!! Lasting Scent!! Highly recommend!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great in the bathroom

Reviewer2719572发表于 Oct 03, 2011

love the smell. fresh and grapefruity!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love this smell

Reviewer2481673发表于 Nov 30, 2011

Grapefruit makes everything smell fresh and clean.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

Superkoxy发表于 Jul 11, 2012

Very good smell!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super, Love it!

Reviewer1641883发表于 Jul 28, 2012

Love Citrus Magic, great scent, great at freshening the air & clearing bad smells. Good size container, great value.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love Citrus Magic

Reviewer1353876发表于 Nov 23, 2009

I searched many stores for this product and couldn't find it. My sister in law in Lexington MA introduced it to me. I finally had to go on line to get the product. It is such a clean refreshing scent. I wish it were more available in stores in Central NY.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My Bed...

pixiesti6669发表于 Feb 23, 2013

...Smells awesome!! I spray this on my bed sheets and pillows every morning when making my bed...I have to try the lemon, lime and orange!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smells great, lingers well.

DesertRatonga发表于 Jun 07, 2011

I really like this air freshener, it smells very natural and clean, the scent actually stays in the air for quite some time as well. the only reason i wouldn't give this product 5 stars is that if you have a large area to cover it seems there is very little spray inside the can, i used mine up in 2 passes through my house. wish there was a larger size.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I

Reviewer2108623发表于 Jun 06, 2012

this one is verry nice smell. like sombody eat a greaperfruit.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »