ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

This stuff WORKS

Reviewer2242060发表于 Jul 30, 2008

I recently moved into an apartment in which the previous owner had had several cats. Not only did they leave the place infested with fleas, but the odor of cat urine was awful, especially when it was hot and humid outside. I tried every kind of carpet powder and air freshener, but nothing worked. Well, I found one of these at a local store, popped it on a shelf, and within an hour, the smell was greatly reduced. The scent is light and very refreshing, but most of all, I am just blown away by how much odor was absorbed- not just masked. Highly recommended. I just ordered three more.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Odor Neutralizer

Reviewer1142142发表于 Dec 22, 2009

We have 3 cats and I've used all sorts of neutralizers for their litter boxes. This is the only air neutralizer I have found that works -- I keep it right above their litter boxes. (Citrus Magic also makes a litter box sprinkle that is out of this world good -- but iHerb doesn't carry that, wish they did though!)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Citrus Magic, Solid Air Freshener,

Reviewer1833783发表于 Sep 06, 2008

I have used the solid air freshener in orange before and love it......

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

peter

Reviewer1104034发表于 Feb 19, 2009

Best room deodorizer we have ever used

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice, clean smell.

Reviewer1014892发表于 Feb 08, 2011

I use this in my bathroom, but i only peel half of the paper back because i do not need a very strong air freshener. It smells like oranges. The scent is clean and fresh. Will buy again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Placed in kitchen.

Reviewer1522588发表于 Jan 25, 2009

It is less than a month and product has run it's course already.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Do not like the smell

Deniela发表于 Sep 27, 2012

Do not like the smell, and they start to smell food in the refrigerator

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Horrible smell

HildeK发表于 Apr 05, 2012

Smells chemical of some sort. To strong, and not pleasant at all. Might be effective, but I had to throw it out.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Strong Scent

Reviewer2240367发表于 Jan 05, 2009

I bought this for my truck but is too strong scent for me. Ideal for garage, bathroom or laundryroom but too strong for cab of truck.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

Reviewer2763299发表于 Nov 21, 2008

I really recommend this product, it smells great!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 51 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »