ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥26.37

¥32.93

节省: ¥6.56 (20 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(9)
1 星
(7)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Solid Air Freshener

Reviewer2144919发表于 Jul 30, 2010

Laundry detergent scent, very strong for small japanese houses. So you don't need to peel off all the entire label. Next time I'll buy Fresh Citrus Scent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice fragrance

Reviewer2184334发表于 May 06, 2008

This product has a really nice fragrance and it lasts a long time. I wouldn't recommend it for a small space such as a bathroom because it may be too intense, but for larger rooms, it is fantastic.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

Reviewer3028915发表于 Jun 24, 2009

These are great for small areas like closets and bathrooms. Really remove odors, without masking them and last a long time. Just not effective enough for a whole room.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Huge

Reviewer1010357发表于 Oct 24, 2011

Thought it would be much smaller, but I guess everything is big in America.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Odor Control

Jasmine44发表于 Oct 26, 2011

I put this near my cat's box & it seems to freshen the whole room & beyond. My only complaint is that it doesn't last longer.The fragrance is very fresh & clean!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very much high quality and result!

Reviewer2347581发表于 Nov 07, 2011

Very much high quality and result!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very pleasant smell!

Reviewer2384660发表于 Nov 29, 2011

What's also good is that you can regulate it. First I placed it near the pet rat cage and opened the lid completely. I lked the effect but the rat started to sneeze :), so I took the deodorant to my car where I only opened it half an inch.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good!

Reviewer3349513发表于 Aug 02, 2011

Very good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good!!!

Reviewer2802043发表于 Sep 04, 2011

Smell good and neutralize bad odors

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer3319872发表于 Sep 21, 2011

Very nice product. Pleasant smell

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 30 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »