ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥153.79

¥203.41

节省: ¥49.63 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(9)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Clif Builders Bar Peanut Butter Double Decker Crisp Bar

5170536644847994272发表于 May 02, 2015

I have been using these bars as part of my recovery strategy after long runs for a couple of years. I have not tired of them and they work really well. Not sweet and sickly like some recovery bars that you get.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious Bars

4615959413049043437发表于 Jan 12, 2015

These bars are great for a snack or a meal replacement in a rush and are delicious.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A favoritt!

Johanne发表于 Apr 26, 2014

I could eat one a day! So good, perfect chruch, still soft and good chocolate, and you get fills you up! Perfect in your purse, at work or on the go!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Clif Peanut Bar

5404456717614126647发表于 Mar 26, 2014

These must be the best protein bars on the planet - all the family love these.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice taste and flavour with a sweet coating

5248535302239237492发表于 Feb 23, 2014

Great for a protein fix and my favourite until i tried the Quest choc brownie. On the sweet side and the coating does melt in warm weather.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yuuuum!

5410269506825754733发表于 Jan 05, 2014

These are delicious!! They are good cut into smaller pieces for the kids, as they don't really need a whole bar at once.... but I can easily have a whole one!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very tasty

5309005162162420230发表于 Oct 11, 2013

The Clif Peanut Butter Bar is one of the tastiest ones I have ever purchased. The bars have a nice crunch and none of the "protein bar aftertaste" that you get with some bars. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is because it is not a low-carb bar like many of its competitors. But if that doesn't matter to you, then by all means, buy this bar.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent!

4687791287017460798发表于 Sep 29, 2013

My son took these to eat during his wilderness survival training in the military. He said they were perfect, filling, and gave him a great boost of energy. He highly recommends them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes good and have the formula I need.

4860884914473402166发表于 Jul 28, 2013

Good quantities of protein carbs and fat. It's too big, I divide the bar and eat half at a time. Tastes good. But it's not marvelous. It's ok in flavor, but very very good in composition.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love the taste!

Reviewer3060727发表于 Jun 17, 2012

These protein bars are awesome! Great chocoloate & peanut butter taste. Conistancy is perfect and I always have one at work and after a work out. Will buy them again:-)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 35 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »