ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Soft and chewy

Reviewer1001541发表于 Apr 19, 2014

It is good to eat between meals if you are in low calorie diet. It is healthy and not so sweet. I give it 4 star because it is not my favorite flavor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great snacking

Reviewer1717014发表于 Mar 14, 2014

one of my favorite snacks, and a perfect energy bar, even if you're not a kid. As good as a cookie and pretty wholesome!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The taste is just okay

australia发表于 Jan 09, 2014

I had tried the chocolate variety of these bars and loved them so thought I'd give the peanut butter ones a go. They're okay, but the flavour is just not that nice, I'm not really sure what it is, but they just taste strange (not a bad taste though, just different). Won't be repurchasing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

great for snacking

4692393388491981279发表于 Jan 02, 2014

perfect on the go for a pick me up

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice!

5522757279607161478发表于 Jul 28, 2013

Not bad - gets soft in warm weather!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Can't believe they're healthy

ekstravirgin发表于 Jun 30, 2013

'cause they taste like candy. A favourite hiking snack for me and my daughter!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My son still prefers these at age 17

5705832463974180334发表于 Dec 23, 2012

We bought these from amazon til UPS broke a box & returned it before it ever got to me, and they refused to replace it. Fantastic quick snack to keep the brain cells firing. My son says regular Clif bars are too sweet for him, so now that he's in High School he uses 2 Z Bars. iHerb has the best price, and delivers to my door.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Peanut Lovers Won't Be Impressed

lifeisgood发表于 Oct 19, 2012

I was wowed by the reviews for these bars, but not so when I finally tried it myself. The peanut butter is rather mild in flavour. The overall aroma could also have been fresher and pleasing. Peanut lovers won't be too impressed with these bars.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My daughter LOVES these!

5444868756922704466发表于 Oct 02, 2012

Yummy taste, filling and calories and fat content are within acceptable limits!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

perfect snack

Reviewer1598731发表于 Aug 20, 2012

Both me and my picky brother loves these! we use them for breakfast when were in a hurry :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 50 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »