ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥122.79

¥139.20

节省: ¥16.41 (12 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Tastes great and 8g of protein.

4956048264234609059发表于 Apr 08, 2016

Tastes great and 8g of protein. Plus I don't have any negative digestion reactions.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!!

4658758440402681522发表于 Aug 18, 2015

This chocolate brownie clif bar is so yum and is definitely my favorite flavor clif. Like a rich chocolate brownie, tastes amazing and can't believe it's not bad for you. <3

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

AMAZING!!

5727795851942783466发表于 Jun 19, 2015

I love the fact that these are vegan, and the taste, oh my the taste!! It's like a healthy brownie! GUILT FREEEE!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Because. Chocolate!

5416626995425188520发表于 Apr 11, 2015

Delish! Clif bars are just amazing. And great price too, thanks iHerb

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Chocoate Brownie

4950137916699237694发表于 Mar 09, 2015

I buy these for the kids and while they like this flavor they still prefer the kid's version of clif bar. They are chewy and keep you full for a good amount of time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super chocolatey and tasty!

5592241625814723552发表于 Mar 07, 2015

I'm all about the Clif bar flavours that are a little sweeter, so naturally I'm a big fan of the chocolate brownie. Rich chocolatey flavour, thick chewy texture. Most likely my favourite Clif bar of all (and I've tried a lot of flavours!). A perfect sweet treat to enjoy after lunch or as an evening snack. Highly recommend this flavour!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome

5633643323361805926发表于 Feb 01, 2015

Friend in California told me that CLIF bars weren't good tasting, people bought it cus it's organic and pack lots of nutrition but dang are they so wrong

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

mmm Chocolate Brownie

bcharboneau发表于 Jan 29, 2015

If you like chocolate and oats then this is the energy bar for you. I love these. They are not loaded with sugar or fat and still have great taste, unlike typical energy bars.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste good, but a bit dry

5094207149540702578发表于 Jan 11, 2015

The taste is really cood. However they feel a bit dry when chewing. Would recomend to eat with something to drink :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

amazing

5678079906500025922发表于 Dec 13, 2014

:D

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »