ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥161.40

¥161.74

节省: ¥0.34 (0 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great Energy Bars

Reviewer2520119发表于 Jan 28, 2011

Love this flavor but crunchy peanut butter is my favorite.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great bar!

Reviewer1859205发表于 Aug 07, 2011

Great bar. The only "problem" is the shape of it. In my oppinion it would have been better to shape it like a traditional energy bar because I bring them in my backpack when I am training. Extremely fast handling and shipping from iHerb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not my favortie

Reviewer1907904发表于 Aug 31, 2011

it is good, but too sugary for my taste...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

cliff bar - macadamia

Reviewer1202914发表于 Dec 14, 2011

great taste!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lovely texture, very sweet

5248535302239237492发表于 Feb 23, 2014

I really enjoy the textured chewy consistency of Clif Bars. This one is another good energy source although a little sweet for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

it`s ok

healthseeker发表于 Mar 31, 2014

well... it`s ok but i hate soy protein... actually on a omnivorous raw food diet currently... so prefer raw meat as a protein source

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes better than cookies, without weighing me down

5109544408689728375发表于 Oct 16, 2014

Used as pre run fuel, the clif bars are perfect: easy to digest and sustainable energy. White chocolate macademia is my absolute favorite flavour! I also love that the list of ingredients is short and simple.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

achamilton发表于 Nov 29, 2014

I bought my first Clif bar a bit over a year ago in Australia for almost $4! I loved it but couldn't justify buying them at all regularly until I found iherb. The white chocolate macadamia is one of my favourites. It's sweet, obviously, and you can taste the white chocolate but it's not overpowering. Combined with the buttery crunch of the macadamia it's an absolute winner as far as I'm concerned. My girlfriend prefers a few other flavours, but luckily she's not the one reviewing!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very sweet

4658758440402681522发表于 Aug 18, 2015

The white chocolate macadamia is my husbands favorite clif bar flavour. Mine is the chocolate brownie. I find this one too sickly sweet, still very tasty just not my taste. :) Seems like it's a hit with a lot of people. Definitely try the choc brownie!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yummy energy bar

5427244469838277694发表于 Jun 14, 2016

I would've given 5 stars but compared to the Chocolate Almond Energy Bar it is just a tad sweet. I still use both on long rides and graze on them to keep hunger away.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品