ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥155.65

¥207.67

节省: ¥52.02 (25 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(5)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Too sweet

Reviewer2740251发表于 Nov 04, 2008

There is 14 grams of sugar in these, not 11 as stated in the product description. They also taste too sweet and not very good. The only positive thing is the inclusion of vitamins and proteins.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

MMMMMMMMM

Reviewer3285264发表于 Jun 23, 2009

This product was a gift for a friend of mine. I have heard no complaints!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The virtuous choice

Reviewer1228212发表于 Aug 22, 2009

My favourite when I need a chocolate biscuit hit and want to feel good about it too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

Reviewer2944668发表于 Aug 28, 2009

This Energy Bar is really delicious. It has a really nice taste, feels good in you're mouth and gives a energykick. And all the good ingriedens. This is defiently the best one I've tasted so far, and i'm up to try more of these!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love it

Reviewer1496048发表于 Feb 10, 2010

It's delicious, filling, and satisfying. I've rarely bought sweets since I started eating these bars.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

HeidiT发表于 Dec 02, 2010

This is my favourite Luna Bar so far. It really does taste like a brownie.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So good!

Reviewer1554953发表于 Apr 18, 2011

These bars taste great, especially when you want a chocolatey flavour that isn't sickly sweet and isn't too calorific. I received them in the UK 2 weeks after ordering, and although the outer box was very damaged the contents were in perfect condition.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!

4944927151986511402发表于 May 19, 2014

Omg so so delicious! I think this is the best bar out of all - it tastes exactly like chocolate but a healthier alternative. But be careful, if you eat 2 bars the calories will match the calories of a chocolate bar (which is what I do sometimes because it's just so addicting haha).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love love it :)

Reviewer2219915发表于 Nov 01, 2014

So delicious,on of my favorite bars in iherb so far

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A M A Z I N G!!!

4971351326869731447发表于 Apr 26, 2016

These bars are seriously amazing!!!! ahhhh its literally like eating a caramel choc brownie. They are so delicious, they taste too good to be healthy. My favourite flavour by far. Highly recommend.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »