ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥170.54

¥211.17

节省: ¥40.63 (19 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Simply Delicious

Reviewer1868787发表于 Jan 26, 2010

This is my favorite flavor. Delicious bar packed with a lot of calcium. A good bar for vegetarians and vegans.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

YUMMY

Reviewer2147901发表于 Mar 09, 2010

These are a good treat. Not too sweet, good protein & a great snack.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A bit too sweet

fithealthabroad发表于 Aug 18, 2013

and this flavor tastes a bit like chemicals - it tasted fake almost.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jum!!!

Reviewer2320753发表于 Jun 15, 2012

Love them!!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

5745211695320728391发表于 Sep 18, 2012

A very nice tasting bar. Not too dry and it's quite sweet to me. I'll happily eat this when I also feel like something sweet and some protein

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sooo good

5109176516079506034发表于 Jul 03, 2013

Delicious, fave one so far.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tasty bar

Reviewer2219915发表于 Nov 07, 2014

This is a good and overall a tasty bar.Still my favorite is luna with brownie,but this is also a good choice no doubt about that

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum!

4658758440402681522发表于 Oct 11, 2015

So delicious Tastes like a sweet unhealthy treat. I do not like the Clif bars in this flavour but I love the Luna! They are my husbands fav too <3

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good flavour

4895451979380753302发表于 Jun 23, 2016

I've tried all the luna bars and these ones are my favourite

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

luna bar

4848201622298834883发表于 Aug 31, 2013

Protein seems to be rich.Drink plenty of water when you eat this bar. I guarantee the taste.Taste is good, please do not forget to drink water for kidney.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »