ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥242.58

¥282.67

节省: ¥40.09 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(8)
4 星
(1)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Shot Bloks - what a awesome product!

Reviewer1402891发表于 Sep 14, 2009

After years of using all types of gu's for competitive racing. FINALLY I've discovered shot bloks by Clif....there amazing! Thanks guys, no more mess or fuss!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Shot blocks

Reviewer1066952发表于 Mar 01, 2010

Recommended for any serious enduro athelete, they do work nice when needed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great race fuel

5422752291720837593发表于 Jul 08, 2012

These easy to chew, fruity flavoured chews are a great alternative to the gels when on long endurance workouts. Being a ultra endurance athlete and needing to find easy fuels for 24 hrs, these are a great addition to the nutrition choices.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My favorite of the energy foods.

4940341545703495934发表于 Jul 18, 2013

I've always been into gummy since I was a kid. Even though they can take a while to get down your throat and probably wont make it in a race pouch, they're the tastiest for longer rides and short hard rides.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

have been using for three years

Reviewer2527365发表于 Dec 30, 2013

3 blocks every hour wash it down with nuun cola flavor...cherry coke.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good taste, easy to chew. No stomach irritations ...

Reviewer2316844发表于 Oct 23, 2014

... not even in with mineral-, energy-, sports drinks. I like that I can dose the amount of caffeine or energy intake with the blocks, as opposed to gel. Also possible to open and eat during riding (road, not off road!) I use this since over 2 years.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fast delivery and good savings!

5165848739802956916发表于 Jul 01, 2015

This was my first time trying these Bloks, and I have to say, I love them! They help to keep me going when energy gets low during my long runs. They taste really good too! I definity prefer them to the Gu Chomps.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Liked a lot

5148796561452238128发表于 May 04, 2015

I liked a lot. Unfortunatelly It's too expensive to import. delivered in time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品