ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥41.30

¥43.73

节省: ¥2.43 (6 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Sweeter than soy sauce but OK substitute

4665503560050011313发表于 Nov 27, 2013

A little disappointed, since I expected something tasting a little more lika soy sauce (which I miss a lot, breastfeeding child with soy allergy). This was sweeter and had a scent of coconut. But it's good and better than no soy at all:-).

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It's okay

abbyca发表于 Nov 01, 2010

I think I'm too much of a soy sauce lover to give it up entirely although I do like the fact that this product comes close in flavor and is less salty than regular soy sauce.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Interesting

5734304313578817311发表于 Mar 18, 2015

It is a very good product in itself, but to me, it does not replace soy sauce. It is sweeter (in taste not sure about content). I might keep it in my fridge going forward but I will have to experiment on how to use it best. I am still to find a gluten and soy free "soy-like sauce". Any advice welcome :-)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not a big fan

5625657342130073188发表于 Oct 22, 2014

We found this to be ok, sort of nice but I prefer just a bit of sea salt to add flavour. The flavour was a little strange. Was hoping to really like it though .......Click YES if this was helpful and feel welcome to rate & read my other reviews

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good substitute

Flossiesfavorites发表于 Sep 27, 2015

Having lived most of my life in Japan where I'm used to non GMO soy sauce at it's best, I can't say I love the taste of this as a soy sauce substitute. However, if you're needing to avoid soy, this is better than living without soy-sauce flavored food altogether. Just know that it will not taste the same as soy sauce.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

perfect soy sauce replacement

5235704199961612980发表于 Aug 05, 2013

just a little of this splashed in recipes can replace either salt or soy sauce, really tasty

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Shipping

5667746438203659769发表于 Aug 10, 2014

Product arrived x3 and leaked into snap lock bag. Outside labels were soaked/damaged.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It's sweet...

saralovesiherb发表于 Nov 09, 2014

I may have missed something, but I wouldn't call this a seasoning sauce. It's really really sweet. I felt like I was covering my food in sugar (after reading the label, I pretty much was) and wasn't as expected.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It is ok

5287965161169056312发表于 Aug 12, 2015

Definitely taste different from soy sauce and seems to taste good only on certain food. Its a little sweet for me. Still a good healthy replacement seasoning sauce though.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I supposed if you can't have soy...

4613621240601653602发表于 Dec 13, 2015

This is a soy-substitute, but I personally just prefer the taste of soy sauce. This is too sweet. I haven't tried other brands of coconut aminos, but I wouldn't buy it again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 22 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »