ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥40.08

¥42.44

节省: ¥2.35 (6 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(8)
1 星
(7)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

I supposed if you can't have soy...

4613621240601653602发表于 Dec 13, 2015

This is a soy-substitute, but I personally just prefer the taste of soy sauce. This is too sweet. I haven't tried other brands of coconut aminos, but I wouldn't buy it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

A little too sweet

5179787325484961853发表于 Nov 02, 2015

for my taste, but still good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good substitute

Flossiesfavorites发表于 Sep 27, 2015

Having lived most of my life in Japan where I'm used to non GMO soy sauce at it's best, I can't say I love the taste of this as a soy sauce substitute. However, if you're needing to avoid soy, this is better than living without soy-sauce flavored food altogether. Just know that it will not taste the same as soy sauce.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

It is ok

5287965161169056312发表于 Aug 12, 2015

Definitely taste different from soy sauce and seems to taste good only on certain food. Its a little sweet for me. Still a good healthy replacement seasoning sauce though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Interesting

5734304313578817311发表于 Mar 18, 2015

It is a very good product in itself, but to me, it does not replace soy sauce. It is sweeter (in taste not sure about content). I might keep it in my fridge going forward but I will have to experiment on how to use it best. I am still to find a gluten and soy free "soy-like sauce". Any advice welcome :-)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

It's sweet...

saralovesiherb发表于 Nov 09, 2014

I may have missed something, but I wouldn't call this a seasoning sauce. It's really really sweet. I felt like I was covering my food in sugar (after reading the label, I pretty much was) and wasn't as expected.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Not a big fan

5625657342130073188发表于 Oct 22, 2014

We found this to be ok, sort of nice but I prefer just a bit of sea salt to add flavour. The flavour was a little strange. Was hoping to really like it though .......Click YES if this was helpful and feel welcome to rate & read my other reviews

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Shipping

5667746438203659769发表于 Aug 10, 2014

Product arrived x3 and leaked into snap lock bag. Outside labels were soaked/damaged.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

ok

Reviewer1901447发表于 May 27, 2014

the taste is not powerful and I didn't taste any coconut flavor. Perhaps I'm not suppose to.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

COCONUT SECRET

4737156218367784817发表于 Feb 24, 2014

I ordered 2 bottles, both arrived with good and protection around the bottle but one of the sauce overflowed although the bottle is not broken may be due to the drastic change in temperature and caused the sauce to bubble out of the bottom. Otherwise taste is good. Recommended for dipping only.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »