ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥41.37

¥43.80

节省: ¥2.43 (6 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

still trying to acquire a taste...

Reviewer1297238发表于 Feb 27, 2012

still trying to acquire a taste...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Alright

4920586113574095793发表于 Jan 03, 2014

Doesn't have as much taste as tamari sauce in my stir fries so was a little disappointing. However it does smell great and maybe if I use more of it there will be a stronger taste :) I'll experiment

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

COCONUT SECRET

4737156218367784817发表于 Feb 24, 2014

I ordered 2 bottles, both arrived with good and protection around the bottle but one of the sauce overflowed although the bottle is not broken may be due to the drastic change in temperature and caused the sauce to bubble out of the bottom. Otherwise taste is good. Recommended for dipping only.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok

Reviewer1901447发表于 May 27, 2014

the taste is not powerful and I didn't taste any coconut flavor. Perhaps I'm not suppose to.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Product Review

Reviewer3080476发表于 Mar 04, 2012

Getting used to. Will be a very be a very good alternative to soy sauce.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great soy substitute

5629142879545157215发表于 Mar 03, 2013

Braggs is also good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A good alternative, but not a strong taste

hollyhockfields发表于 May 03, 2016

I found this coconut aminos to be a good alternative, especially during an AIP elimination diet, but overall the flavour was too sweet and underwhelming. I ended up googling an umami sauce recipe and found a much more satisfying alternative that way. For the price, and flavour intensity, it simply wasn't worth it. If you're in a pinch and are craving something on the sweet and soy side, this is for you!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Substitute, not actual replacement for soy sauce

5569980247127362216发表于 Aug 18, 2016

It's not as flavorful as the real thing. Unfortunately I didn't check the label for sugar before I ordered and was disappointed to find that this product contains 1g. I think I'll go back to using soy sauce instead. I wouldn't recommend buying this unless you have a soy allergy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

it's ok

5417942969486165979发表于 Aug 18, 2016

I bought this sauce for my vegan love mein but had not really tasted a significant difference. Will try again in some other recipe before I decide if it's something that's really needed in my kitchen.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A little too sweet

5179787325484961853发表于 Nov 02, 2015

for my taste, but still good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »