ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥42.68

¥45.19

节省: ¥2.51 (6 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

I can't decide...

Tingeling发表于 Mar 17, 2014

I can't decide if I like this or not..! It has too much wine taste and I dont like wine at all!! I bought this because coconut is good for my thyroid, but the taste is just too weird! Thumbs up for not having soy in it, since people suffering from thyroid should'nt eat anything with soy in it! Will I buy again? No, problaby not!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

取代醫油

ivykao发表于 Jul 08, 2016

所有的調味料裡面我覺得最容易有問題的是醫油,原料、發酵、添加物都很容易有問題,黑心一點的過了期重新打標,你也無法從外觀、味道得知,偏偏中式料理常常需要醫油帶點味,無意中看到這個抱著辜且一試的心態,沒想到真的讓我很驚訝,它是椰子萃取的,成份很單純,味道不能說和醫油完全一樣,但能取代中式料理中醫油要的提味、上色功能,自從有了這瓶我家是不買市售醫油了

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste much better then soy sauce! Sweet taste

5311742311727924689发表于 Mar 07, 2015

I like it a lot, alas it doesnt last long, and it kinda expensive!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice, but pricey.

HildeK发表于 Jun 22, 2012

Odd taste if it is poured on rice after it is done. Somewhat smokey/vinegary? But in soups and other things where it is heated, it is really nice. Good if you need to reduce your intake of soy, and is not a fan of Bragg's.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great soy sauce replacement

Reviewer2002330发表于 Nov 08, 2012

I like it that it's not too salty, but the small bottle runs out very fast.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good.

4814638792708270585发表于 Jun 27, 2013

Great oil. A bit more aroma of coconut would be welcome.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome!

Reviewer1478696发表于 Jul 29, 2013

Great for cooking

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Soy intolerance

Reviewer2178112发表于 Oct 21, 2010

Good option for those who are soy intolerant. Slightly sweet taste.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

no soy

Reviewer2421705发表于 Feb 06, 2011

I feel it doesn't have as much flavor as Braggs Aminos but I prefer my ingredients to be soy free so i am glad to have this alternative.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect substitution for soy sauce

delightfultastebuds发表于 Mar 06, 2011

Finally I found the perfect substitute for soy sauce for all my cooking, thanks to raw coconut aminos. It's not that salty and has a hint of sweetness. I just wish they sell it in bigger portion with bulk discount

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 50 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »