ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥48.76

¥57.14

节省: ¥8.38 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Lovely!

Reviewer1957684发表于 Dec 13, 2011

Can't fault the purity or deliciousness of this maple sugar :o) But for some reason I found it gave me migraines!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Maple sugar

Reviewer3134020发表于 Nov 27, 2011

This replaces white sugar and you can use half as much to attain the sweetness in baking. Contains nutritional value but not represented here. White sugar is bleached and unhealthy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mmm, tasty!

Reviewer2151755发表于 May 24, 2011

Tastes great and maybe even better than palm sugar.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer2457566发表于 Jul 07, 2011

great, hard-to-find product at a decent price and delivered right to my door. wonderful, healthy alternative to white sugar. :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Organic!

ManxKat发表于 Feb 20, 2012

Not used in a recipe yet, but tastes good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great on oatmeal!

BenayEagan发表于 Jun 24, 2012

This is my preferred oatmeal sweet topping. I only use a very small amount, and it dissolves in very well, just like brown sugar does. I also have a few recipes that I use this maple sugar in, an it does very well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Naturally Sweet

Reviewer1488346发表于 Jul 07, 2012

I use this regularly on hot cereal and have topped baked goods with it for an extra sweetness. It's quite good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good!

Reviewer1861424发表于 Jul 12, 2012

First experience with using granulated maple syrup. I've been using it to replace some of the brown sugar in baking. It adds a really nice flavor and doesn't seem to change the texture of the baked good. I definitely recommend.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

5587984870262319534发表于 Aug 05, 2013

Perfect for adding a little maple sweetness to baking, oatmeal, pancakes, or coffee/tea!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum

4844540685300453282发表于 Sep 26, 2013

I love maple. Use this on my oatmeal. Tastes great :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »