ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥51.00

¥59.76

节省: ¥8.77 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Lovely!

Reviewer1957684发表于 Dec 13, 2011

Can't fault the purity or deliciousness of this maple sugar :o) But for some reason I found it gave me migraines!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good!

Reviewer1861424发表于 Jul 12, 2012

First experience with using granulated maple syrup. I've been using it to replace some of the brown sugar in baking. It adds a really nice flavor and doesn't seem to change the texture of the baked good. I definitely recommend.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Maple sugar

Reviewer3134020发表于 Nov 27, 2011

This replaces white sugar and you can use half as much to attain the sweetness in baking. Contains nutritional value but not represented here. White sugar is bleached and unhealthy.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

5587984870262319534发表于 Aug 05, 2013

Perfect for adding a little maple sweetness to baking, oatmeal, pancakes, or coffee/tea!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum

4844540685300453282发表于 Sep 26, 2013

I love maple. Use this on my oatmeal. Tastes great :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Maple yumminess

mzbusch发表于 Feb 03, 2014

This product tastes delicious - I use it in porridge, in baked goods and it also gives a nice maple sugar flavor to a warm cup of tea.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Brilliant

ronniechops发表于 Mar 11, 2014

Tastes great, smells great. Really nice!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really tasty

Reviewer1682184发表于 Dec 05, 2014

You get what you should- crystals of tasty maple syrup. Unfortunately it's pretty expensive so it will be reserved for special purposes.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mmm, tasty!

Reviewer2151755发表于 May 24, 2011

Tastes great and maybe even better than palm sugar.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer2457566发表于 Jul 07, 2011

great, hard-to-find product at a decent price and delivered right to my door. wonderful, healthy alternative to white sugar. :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »