ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥204.50

¥340.87

节省: ¥136.38 (40 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Chronic Pain Relief Too!

Reviewer3360459发表于 Jul 02, 2008

For Post Polio Syndrome sufferers this works to allieviate the fatigue and the pain. I was already experiencing the benefit of being more mentally alert when into my third bottle my body started to benefit as well. The Australian Clinic's reccommendations are right on with their suggestions of increased dosage. The other research prompted me to use the R-lipoic Acid and CO Q10 for maximum results. Now six months later I'm out of bed and living a more normal life again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for the mind

Reviewer2569490发表于 Apr 08, 2008

After trying various brands, I have found the Country Life acetyl L-carnitine version most effective and easiest to tolerate. I've experienced improvements in both memory and problem solving ability.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

D. E. Stanton

Reviewer1600419发表于 May 28, 2008

My Cardiologist recommended I take Acetyl-L-Carnitine to strengthen my heart. I tried several brands before deciding Country Life's was the best one for me. iHerb price and fast delivery enhanced the deal.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

magic pills

Reviewer1075213发表于 Nov 20, 2007

I love these pills because they are miracle workers. They help to speed up my metabolism and I've lost an additional 5 pounds because of them. They are a great enhancement to my workouts.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Satisfied

Reviewer3218789发表于 Feb 01, 2008

Very satisfied with the product and the service. The ALC was delivered within a day & a half after my order and the price is excellent relative to the most local vitamin stores. I have been happy with the results its sutle but I do have more physical energy and am more mentally alert as well. If I could keep away from sugar I suspect I would have even greater results.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A boost for your body's tiny power plants

Reviewer1135456发表于 Mar 30, 2008

This amino acid provides support to your mitochondria -- the tiny power plant in every cell. An energy booster, works best with CoQ10.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best value and reaction

Reviewer3067648发表于 Apr 21, 2008

Have used many different brands of L-Carnitine and this one is the only one that I can actually tell a difference! Use this because we are lacto-vegetarians and helps a lot in how I feel and how my body operates.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Country Life Acetyl L-Carnatine

Reviewer3013768发表于 Apr 26, 2008

Prescribed along with Lipoic Acid

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thank you!

Reviewer1573692发表于 Jul 11, 2008

I feel cheerful.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Top amino acid.

Reviewer2791228发表于 Jan 30, 2010

A good quality amino acid. I take this product with Cysteine and L-Gluthathione for chronic fatigue and immune function problems.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 60 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »