ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥199.28

¥332.18

节省: ¥132.90 (40 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(8)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(4)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Well Tolerated

Reviewer3343172发表于 Nov 19, 2015

Our nutritionist suggested ALC for my husband's dementia. It has not helped that yet, but is well tolerated.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

be wary of B6

LauraJames发表于 Jul 31, 2013

this contains a whopping amount of B6 which can cause many side effects such as nerve function in that you get chronic itches, headaches, fatigue etc - took me 3 months to get over it and it was traced back to this evil product - its a real shame they put it in there as l-carnitine on its own is fantastic

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

Reviewer1391377发表于 Feb 20, 2012

Recapping these into 3rds to get smaller doses (larger doses of ALCAR provokes "wooly" head-pressure sense in me). Feels right to take this supplement on continuous basis, so much good longevity research is supporting it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

L-Carnitine

Reviewer2278923发表于 Jan 05, 2012

This did not work for me. It caused a lot of pain in my body and I was very ill.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excelent

Reviewer1168378发表于 Nov 04, 2011

Good container, in vegetable capsules with vitamins necessary for the absorption.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Alcar

Reviewer3081104发表于 Oct 30, 2011

Fast shipping and I got exactly what I ordered.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Country Life, Gluten Free, Acetyl L-Carnitine Caps, 500mg

Reviewer1243295发表于 Aug 21, 2011

This may have helped my memory a little bit but will take the whole bottle to see if it helps more as it builds up in my system.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Corn Free

Reviewer2053243发表于 Jul 23, 2011

This is an excellent product and free of most allergen causing ingredients. I appreciate it being corn free.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Brain health

Reviewer1172933发表于 May 31, 2011

Acetyl L-carnitin is a supplement for brain health. It is one of the few supplements that crosses the brain barrier to help with memory.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

terrific product to help with memory as you age

Reviewer2161295发表于 Apr 24, 2011

i have been using this product for about 10 years and it has really helped my short term memory.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 60 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »