ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥204.61

¥341.06

节省: ¥136.45 (40 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

MORE ENERGY

Reviewer1251902发表于 Feb 03, 2010

I definitely notice a difference with my energy when I use these capsules. After half an hour I feel more able to cope with my exercise routine.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

SUGAR , KIDNEY, ENERGY support

Reviewer2495622发表于 Mar 11, 2010

I bought this for my sister who recently had a terrible Urinary Tract Infection. I have read its a good kidney support. Other than this it is good for sugar balance and boost the energy. Indeed she recovered fast.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

Reviewer1229339发表于 Mar 12, 2010

good product - well received

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Country Life Acetyl L-Carnitine Caps gave me back my life!

Reviewer3255335发表于 Mar 26, 2010

Three years ago I had a heart attack followed by quintuple heart bypass surgery. Following this event,I was on statin drug therapy for two years and muscular and joint pain almost completely incapacitated me. I ceased taking statins and commenced taking this product. I am now pain free and have regained complete use of my limbs. Thank you iHerb and Country Life! A wonderful, well priced product. I cannot say enough good things about it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

caffeine alternative

Reviewer2810699发表于 Apr 07, 2010

i was able to go from 3 diet mountain dew's per day to 1 after using this product 3 weeks along with ubiquinol, orac greens from paradise herbs, and lipoic acid.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Looks promising

Reviewer2201518发表于 Oct 12, 2009

I've only been taking this for a few days; I take it with alpha lipoic acid and so far I feel more energetic than before. My mom started taking it earlier than me, along with her regular meds her blood pressure seems more stable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

deeppurple

Reviewer2827674发表于 Aug 25, 2010

still the best and best value for money alc product on the market today.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great price!

Reviewer3083577发表于 Sep 07, 2010

This product is always so expensive and they sell a good product for a great price!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Alcar

Reviewer3081104发表于 Oct 30, 2011

Fast shipping and I got exactly what I ordered.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excelent

Reviewer1168378发表于 Nov 04, 2011

Good container, in vegetable capsules with vitamins necessary for the absorption.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 60 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »