ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥94.29

¥138.57

节省: ¥44.28 (32 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Buy the Now brand instead

Reviewer1599663发表于 Dec 29, 2007

This product does not work nearly as well as the NOW brand.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Betaine HCI

Reviewer2473872发表于 Apr 29, 2008

Wish I had known about this product years ago. No more heartburn, belching or flatulence from poorly digested food.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Working!

Reviewer1905780发表于 May 12, 2011

It is working really well to get rid of my acid reflux problem. So glad I finally figured out how to get rid of it. Also, I tried using ACV but learned that it will make the blood acidic and if you have had cancer like I have, that is not a good thing. This product does not do that.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Definitely helped my indigestion and heartburn

Reviewer1673569发表于 Aug 16, 2009

Who would have thought that indigestion and heartburn is also caused by low stomach acid. All of those years of force feeding myself because I tried to gain weight, has weakened my stomach. My digestion is so much better now. I simply take one before each meal. If it has a lot of protein, then I take two. No burning feeling at all, it's actually the opposite. Great value for such quality. It's so much more expensive in the store for less quantity. Order was extremely fast. I highly recommended it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Can't digest food with out these!

Reviewer1029503发表于 Jun 16, 2010

These make all the difference in my digestion and energy level after a meal. I feel great and no sluggishness!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Betaine Hydrochloride 600 mg

Reviewer2571735发表于 Mar 30, 2011

Just started this,the early signs are very good. My son has had endless stomach digestion problems, we saw GPs, spent $ on specialists, went and bought every antacid and drug recommended- he only got worse! On reading internet that maybe he lacks acid rather than too much, I decided to give this a try. From Day 1, when he started, all his pains and indigestion disappeared. He takes 1 daily with meals as a digestive aid. Pills are not smelly, very pleasant vanilla scent. A+++++

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Forgetting....

Reviewer2257340发表于 Jun 02, 2010

I like the vanilla flavor, but the tablets take too long to dissolve. I am switching back to the capsules as they activate quicker for me. If you allow 10-20 minutes before eating these are fine, but I keep forgetting to take them ahead of time.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Good

Reviewer1092278发表于 Jan 24, 2009

It noticeably helps with my digestion, but if too much is taken it can cause heartburn.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A little on the hot side...

Reviewer1765208发表于 Mar 11, 2008

Good for aiding digestion, but did not realize 600 mg content. Cut pill in half and reduced heartburn.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer2240027发表于 Jan 03, 2008

Really helps me digest my food.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 35 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »