ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥44.63

¥80.72

节省: ¥36.08 (45 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

mel

Reviewer3172210发表于 Feb 11, 2009

This is by far the best product, the tablets are small and do not bother you at all. The best thing is to take them with empty stomach, they do not cause any problem at all ( I should know that because I have chronic stomach-pain), avoid antacids and make sure not to have a protein-rich diet because proteins bind to biotin making it not absorbable by the intestinal tract.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hair

Reviewer2842231发表于 Oct 25, 2007

This product has improved the quality and quanity of my hair. Love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Country Life, Biotin, 1000 mcg, 100 Tablets (CLF-06503) 1639

Reviewer2331380发表于 Dec 29, 2008

This Biotin is working I'm growning new hair and my nails are finally not splitting anymore.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Totally worth it!

Reviewer3223090发表于 Sep 23, 2009

I was skeptical that any vitamin was going to help my hair grow faster. Since this was super cheap I decided to give it a try and I have noticed a difference. My nails have been growing in healthier and much faster. My hair has also become more smooth and has been growing faster than usual. My hair is far less brittle and dry. I have only been taking the Biotin for a month and I will continue to take it for sure.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Country Life, Biotin, 1000 mcg, 100 Tablets

Reviewer2658520发表于 May 12, 2008

I've been using this product for a couple of years and been recommanding it to many of my friends. very helpful to keeping hair from falling.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Country Life, Biotin, 1000 mcg, 100 Tablets

Reviewer2823328发表于 Sep 29, 2008

Using for thinning hair. Working well!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hairs really grows up..

Healthyfamily发表于 Jun 28, 2012

I bought biotin for hubby and found it really works.. could see his new hairs..and he is so happy ...Thank you Country Life . ^_^ Thank you Iherb ^_^

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

strong nails

Reviewer2966228发表于 Apr 25, 2008

I love this product. I have very strong nails since taking biotin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

Reviewer3303711发表于 Apr 28, 2008

makes my nails and hair a lot stronger, a very good product , wish it could be in a plastic bottle tho

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Country Life Biotin

Reviewer1373824发表于 Feb 10, 2010

Along with silica and iron for several weeks, I believe there has been some mild improvement in the chronic hair loss I suffered for months. It's still too early to say for sure with the hair really, but I DO know that my nails are rock hard these days (Be careful supplementing iron if you're not sure you need it; I had a low ferritin test)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 39 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »