ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥112.19

¥187.03

节省: ¥74.84 (40 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Helps with psoriasis

flocksielady发表于 Jul 12, 2012

If you suffer from psoriasis this product is for you. It has cleared up my scalp and my arms do not itch nearly as much. Highly recommended!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Review

Reviewer2773925发表于 Dec 06, 2008

I love this product. The reason I ordered two, instead of one, is because I recommended it to a friend and she couldn't afford it, so I bought her some. I have been using it for a number of years, and it has really made a difference. I have recommended it to many people who are still using it. I am 55 years old and for years my hair would just get to a certain length and stop. Since I have been using this product, my hair grows like crazy and is much healthier. Thank you so much!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love it

Reviewer1354882发表于 Nov 23, 2011

Take with acidolophilus and works great for intestinal inflamation. At least for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

High fasting Blood sugar no more in CT

Reviewer1324878发表于 Jan 22, 2008

I read an article to take this 16mg a day for a week and it lowered my high fasting blood sugars for Type 1 Diabetes. This stuff is amazing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer2113173发表于 Oct 02, 2011

Perfect staff for hair growth.I have been taking it for 3 months.My nail growth activated first,they started to grow extremely fast.Than I realised that hair grows too,not as fast as nails,but still awesome for me.The only minus is,that hair activates everywhere,so it was a bit confusing,cause I have some problem areas,such as upper lip etc.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Well worth the money

5698323975356349324发表于 Sep 14, 2015

This is the cheapest d-biotin available on iHerb for vegetarians. d-biotin is the only biotin readily used by the body. You may obtain about the same amount of d-biotin from a 10,000 mcg source that doesn't specify that it's d-biotin. (50% of the isomer will be in the d-biotin form, the other 50% in the non-biouseable form). However, I don't like to overload my body with non-redily biouseable forms of supplements as you'll either clog things up cellularly (things will be sluggish) or you'll just end up feeding the other 50% to the bacteria in your gut who will happily break the non-useable form into lunch.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great supplement

FancyBeauty发表于 Aug 31, 2012

Vitamin H (biotin, vitamin B7), as a source of sulfur, which is involved in the synthesis of collagen, can be called a beauty vitamin for skin, hair and nails. That's why, because of the presence of sulfur in biotin, the skin becomes smooth, hair becomes lush, and nails are transparent. Витамин Н (биотин, витамин B7), являясь источником серы, которая принимает участие в синтезе коллагена, можно назвать витамином красоты для кожи, волос и ногтей. Так как, благодаря наличию серы в биотине, кожа становится гладкой, волосы пышными, а ногти прозрачными.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Biotin

Reviewer1022274发表于 Feb 01, 2012

I swear by it...I've seen a difference in my hair

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy on the stomach

Reviewer2519302发表于 Mar 21, 2009

I've only been taking it about two weeks, so I can't comment on whether it will work or not (I've read that Biotin can take up to 3 months to help you), but it is easy on the stomach. I have trouble with some vitamins/herbs/minerals on the stomach, but so far this has been good for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Country Life, Biotin, 5 mg, 120 Veggie Capsules

noneofyourfrigginbusiness发表于 Jul 17, 2009

High quality; Biotin can be useful for blood sugar management.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 89 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »