ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥92.72

¥181.71

节省: ¥88.99 (49 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(6)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

No sé si funciona

mjvivancos发表于 Apr 24, 2016

Lo estuve tomando durante unos meses y no noté ningún beneficio.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

.

Falhonaif发表于 Apr 10, 2016

I began in use since Two weeks ago,, so far I did not feel complications

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

no result on skin but hair condition improved

4717794736581055402发表于 Feb 02, 2016

I took for about a year I see no difference on my skin but I could see my hair is more silky and healthier

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

bad

4625366879487713838发表于 Jan 17, 2016

i have been use it since 3 month ago , i don't see any different before and after..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Well worth the money

5698323975356349324发表于 Sep 14, 2015

This is the cheapest d-biotin available on iHerb for vegetarians. d-biotin is the only biotin readily used by the body. You may obtain about the same amount of d-biotin from a 10,000 mcg source that doesn't specify that it's d-biotin. (50% of the isomer will be in the d-biotin form, the other 50% in the non-biouseable form). However, I don't like to overload my body with non-redily biouseable forms of supplements as you'll either clog things up cellularly (things will be sluggish) or you'll just end up feeding the other 50% to the bacteria in your gut who will happily break the non-useable form into lunch.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Won't Buy Again

Reviewer2070836发表于 Sep 13, 2015

CL used to be my favorite. But they insist on profit/speed. They add flow agents. I'll never buy them again. 2- We cant absorb biotin after age 50 - save your money

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy to swallow

4727288637661279850发表于 Jul 28, 2015

I like the small size of the pills which makes it easy to swallow. Another plus is that it does not have any weird taste. Not sure if it works as I've only been taking them for 2 weeks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Biotin

5583247172204885459发表于 Apr 21, 2015

This product is fantastic! small pills, easy to swallow! use it around 2 months 2pills a day, before them use MaxiHair. The result is so perfect. Im shocked that its so visible. Hair are much longer than before. for the summer will take a brake as the hair are growing everywhere much faster :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good, I think

Reviewer3137441发表于 Feb 05, 2015

It is hard to rate vitamins as how do you know they work. It seems high quality and I like that the capsule is so small. I'll keep taking it to lessen seasonal hair loss that occurs in the fall.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cool

4626798496962064958发表于 Jan 22, 2015

My skin make better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 88 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »