ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥60.98

¥110.31

节省: ¥49.33 (45 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

love it

Reviewer2005898发表于 Jun 24, 2008

i have seen a noticable improvement in my nails and hair since i started taking it daily

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer1268023发表于 May 17, 2009

This is a wonderful biotin product that helps my hair stay strong and not have so many split ends. It also keeps my weak nails from splitting. I can always tell when I've not taken this product for a week or more as a month or so later my nails will split again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great quality

101010011发表于 Sep 09, 2009

greatly improves nail and hair condition

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer2834180发表于 Nov 18, 2009

These are great. I only take Veggie Caps or tablets. I think they are helping my hair. It has more shine and I'm not losing so many hairs when I wash it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great value for money

Reviewer2328638发表于 Dec 16, 2009

I've been taking two pills a day for about three months and my hairdresser noticed that I've got lots of new hairs growing. This is great since I've had a bit of hairloss after I went of the pill. Also, my nails are much stronger and don't break that easily anymore. Very good value for money!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tiny capsules, good

vitality发表于 Apr 17, 2012

Taking to help probiotics get established (I take it at the same time as them) and for getting rid of candida. Also good for hair.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Country Life Biotin High Potency, 5 mg., 60 veggie Caps

Reviewer1404523发表于 May 16, 2008

My son uses this to counteract yeast including dandruff and peeling skin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product

Reviewer1308187发表于 Sep 16, 2011

High potency in tiny capsule. Great when taking lots of Alpha Lipoic Acid as it reduces your Biotin level.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

high dose in a tiny capsule

Reviewer1908266发表于 Jun 22, 2008

In fighting candida, I haven't been sure whether my body produces enough biotin. This tiny capsule from a classy company helps assure me of that.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The Best

Reviewer2387094发表于 Aug 11, 2010

Using this brand and product for years. Easy to swallow. And does the job. Price is good too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »