ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥74.72

¥125.49

节省: ¥50.76 (40 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Magnesiun oxide

FlyingDutchman发表于 Feb 12, 2011

I get cramps and gas from this product, perhaps because it contains magnesium oxide. The tablets have sharp edges which hurt my esophagus. I switched over to the chelated magnesium of Bluebonnet, which is far superior.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer1928732发表于 Jan 19, 2008

For years I took elemental magnesium at my naturopath's direction. After reading about how chelatd magnesium works, I decided to try it. For me the chelated magnesium is more effective and I really appreciate how Country Life follows GMP.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer3297256发表于 Aug 01, 2008

My Doctor told me to take 1000mg chelated magnesium per day for inflammation. This is the only one my stomach can tolerate. (Still need to take with meals and usually can tolerate 250 3x per day). Great for joint inflammation when taken with higher doses of fish oil and vitamin C! Really helps with asthma and muscle spasms.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Country Life, Chelated Magnesium

Reviewer3038427发表于 Sep 10, 2009

I take this everyday and I can see a difference if I don't. It helps me relax and stay calm.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product

Reviewer1061919发表于 Nov 27, 2010

I've taken magnesium for a long time to help with bowel regularity, and it's been so helpful. However it did cause some diarrhea-like episodes; For the first time I decided to try chelated magnesium, and I have been so pleased. My bowels continue to be regular but without the "explosive" episodes!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Chelated Magnesium

Reviewer3134177发表于 May 01, 2009

These tables have no taste and do not upset my stomache. I take two daily to help with my chronic migaines. I like this product because it is all natural and can be taken in addition to a multivitamin. Kate

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dodgy ingredient labeling

Reviewer1971755发表于 Sep 13, 2014

The bottle says "chelated magnesium" on the front but in the list of ingredients it says: Magnesium (as magnesium amino acid chelate, magnesium oxide) It doesn't say what percentage of the Magnesium is from magnesium amino acid chelate and what percent from magnesium oxide. It makes a big difference - magnesium oxide is poorly absorbed. It may only have a very small percentage of chelated Magnesium. Probably why it is cheaper than the other brands of chelated magnesium It is dodgy labelling. You don't know what you are getting.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great value!

Reviewer1724952发表于 Nov 02, 2008

These have helped me tremendously with muscle tension and headache.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Formulation changed

Reviewer1113503发表于 Jul 03, 2014

The formulation has changed with this purchase. They now use more magnesium oxide than magnesium chelate. The oxide form is less desirable for absorption and tolerance. I believe the label to be misleading, therefore dropped my rating down from three to two stars. I won't be purchasing this brand again. I'd thought Country Life was more reputable than to pull such tricks on customers.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too much Magnesium Oxide

5699765198313320730发表于 Jul 08, 2014

There is more magnesium oxide than magnesium chelate. This is not good, as oxide is less absopted by the body. I also noticed this because I diarrhea since taking these pills. Too bad, as I was hoping to find a great new replacement for my old, too expencive, Magesnium pills for preventing my migraines.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 92 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »