ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥46.21

¥72.42

节省: ¥26.21 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Zinc

Reviewer1797595发表于 Nov 01, 2008

I learned years ago while working in Russia that taking a zinc tablet each day provided the extra protection for the mucus membranes of my nose and sinuses that prevented me from getting sinus infections. Still works today.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Country Life Zinc

Reviewer3263370发表于 Feb 20, 2008

I've taken this product for quite some time to correct a deficiency. It seems to work fine.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Pill- Great Value!!!

Reviewer1361199发表于 Jan 27, 2009

The price cannot be beat. Great pill at an even greater price!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great mineral

Reviewer1993634发表于 Jul 05, 2009

Nice mineral with aminos. Good formula. Definitely works the way it should.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Country Life Zinc Chelated

Reviewer2328138发表于 Mar 12, 2010

I read that chelation is the ticket so I'm using. Hoping to use for male health, anti oxidant qualities and so forth.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good to take extra.

Reviewer1610599发表于 Aug 02, 2016

It was recommended by a Naturopathic doctor friend to take extra zinc - have ordered this before and will continue to take it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good price but no thanks

Reviewer1732163发表于 Aug 09, 2010

good medicine but it burns a hole in your stomach. I had to buy capsules and put the tablets inside. I won't be buying it again. note: I have "light ulcera".

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

New Zealand customer

Reviewer2155103发表于 Nov 25, 2010

Superbly fast delivery on all items. We are a return customer and our GP has reccommended both Country Life products (which we have always ordered).

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

my favorite zinc

Reviewer1437520发表于 Sep 09, 2016

this zinc is my favorite. I feel it works best, perhaps because it is chelated. Also, i like Country Life. Actually we took a break and tried others. We ran back to Country Life chelated zinc!!!! Its really a great zinc.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Deal

Reviewer2093235发表于 Jan 06, 2010

The quality of the product is excellent, the product was shipped fast and everything was so pristine. The price was the best price and great shipping fees. Without a doubt, iHerb.com is in my Favorites!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »