ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥94.51

¥148.13

节省: ¥53.62 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

could do better--ergocalciferol (vitamin D2) & awful taste

Reviewer2101792发表于 Apr 03, 2013

I just switched over from Now Food Multi Vit and prefer this product. I would happily give it a 5 star if Country Life could make the following changes: 1. replace ergocalciferol (vit D2) with the more potent cholecalciferol (vitamin D3)(check out here to learn why: http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/17023693); 2. remove its very put-off taste that sometimes lingers in my mouth for hours. Hope iHerb.com can pass my feedback to Country Life. Thank you. Lilac New Zealand

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quality

Reviewer3343479发表于 Dec 28, 2009

Does not contain cyanocobalamin or high doses of anything -- quality ingredients

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Multi

Reviewer2665523发表于 Feb 15, 2012

This is the best multi vitamin with everything you need in one small easy to swallow capsule. Plus it's iron free and no iodine that can cause skin breakouts.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

country life veggie caps

Reviewer2521266发表于 May 01, 2011

Have only been taking them for a few days, but feel that they are making a difference. I have ordered from Australia as these are quality products at half the price.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent quality multi

Reviewer2340651发表于 Aug 01, 2010

I have been using this multi for about a year now and love it. Very potent and clean product! Even my boyfriend switched to it after trying it for comparison with his old multi. This one is a definite keeper!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best multivitamin i've ever tried

Reviewer2887380发表于 Jun 20, 2011

Best multivitamin i've ever tried. Easy to swallow, zero nausea, low price, perfect formula, and makes me feel great. I hope they never stop making these.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great vitamin!

Reviewer2175995发表于 Jan 09, 2012

This product is excellent! Not too powerful with just the right ingredients...Country Life is a reputable company...Thanks, iHerb for a great price AND fast shipping!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good stuff

Reviewer1830517发表于 Dec 24, 2012

for this

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

easy to take

Reviewer1755901发表于 Dec 31, 2012

Easy to swallow. Mild aftertaste much less than most vitamins. Seems like good mix for value.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

a few b vitamins missing

Reviewer2277733发表于 Dec 26, 2011

decent multi vitamin from a decent company, but a few vitamins are missing. Doesn't bother my tender gut, however, so I may keep buying it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 26 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »