ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥92.92

¥145.64

节省: ¥52.72 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

could do better--ergocalciferol (vitamin D2) & awful taste

Reviewer2101792发表于 Apr 03, 2013

I just switched over from Now Food Multi Vit and prefer this product. I would happily give it a 5 star if Country Life could make the following changes: 1. replace ergocalciferol (vit D2) with the more potent cholecalciferol (vitamin D3)(check out here to learn why: http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/17023693); 2. remove its very put-off taste that sometimes lingers in my mouth for hours. Hope iHerb.com can pass my feedback to Country Life. Thank you. Lilac New Zealand

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quality

Reviewer3343479发表于 Dec 28, 2009

Does not contain cyanocobalamin or high doses of anything -- quality ingredients

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok

Reviewer1197537发表于 May 13, 2011

ok

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good stuff

Reviewer1830517发表于 Dec 24, 2012

for this

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Multi

Reviewer2665523发表于 Feb 15, 2012

This is the best multi vitamin with everything you need in one small easy to swallow capsule. Plus it's iron free and no iodine that can cause skin breakouts.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

country life veggie caps

Reviewer2521266发表于 May 01, 2011

Have only been taking them for a few days, but feel that they are making a difference. I have ordered from Australia as these are quality products at half the price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

a few b vitamins missing

Reviewer2277733发表于 Dec 26, 2011

decent multi vitamin from a decent company, but a few vitamins are missing. Doesn't bother my tender gut, however, so I may keep buying it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It makes me sick...literally!

Reviewer1787156发表于 Feb 28, 2012

I don't know why, but this vitamin makes me throw-up every time I take it. About a couple of hours after eating and taking the vitamin, I suddenly feel sick. I won't be taking it anymore. I do like other Country Life vitamins, but this one does not work for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Multi Vitamin

Reviewer2882372发表于 Aug 10, 2012

Very pleased with this! I was spending so much on separate A-B-C-D-E vitamins. The price is very fair n this one and it works

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

easy to take

Reviewer1755901发表于 Dec 31, 2012

Easy to swallow. Mild aftertaste much less than most vitamins. Seems like good mix for value.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 26 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »