ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥91.73

¥143.78

节省: ¥52.05 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

balanced product

Reviewer1601960发表于 Jun 15, 2014

good product for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good quality product

proinnseas发表于 Dec 02, 2013

Have used two bottles this far. I like it is iron-free.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

could do better--ergocalciferol (vitamin D2) & awful taste

Reviewer2101792发表于 Apr 03, 2013

I just switched over from Now Food Multi Vit and prefer this product. I would happily give it a 5 star if Country Life could make the following changes: 1. replace ergocalciferol (vit D2) with the more potent cholecalciferol (vitamin D3)(check out here to learn why: http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/17023693); 2. remove its very put-off taste that sometimes lingers in my mouth for hours. Hope iHerb.com can pass my feedback to Country Life. Thank you. Lilac New Zealand

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

easy to take

Reviewer1755901发表于 Dec 31, 2012

Easy to swallow. Mild aftertaste much less than most vitamins. Seems like good mix for value.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good stuff

Reviewer1830517发表于 Dec 24, 2012

for this

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Country Life, Gluten Free, Daily Total One, Iron-Free, 60 Veggie Caps

Reviewer2485668发表于 Oct 24, 2012

Country Life, Gluten Free, Daily Total One, Iron-Free, 60 Veggie Caps

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Multi Vitamin

Reviewer2882372发表于 Aug 10, 2012

Very pleased with this! I was spending so much on separate A-B-C-D-E vitamins. The price is very fair n this one and it works

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It makes me sick...literally!

Reviewer1787156发表于 Feb 28, 2012

I don't know why, but this vitamin makes me throw-up every time I take it. About a couple of hours after eating and taking the vitamin, I suddenly feel sick. I won't be taking it anymore. I do like other Country Life vitamins, but this one does not work for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great Multi

Reviewer2665523发表于 Feb 15, 2012

This is the best multi vitamin with everything you need in one small easy to swallow capsule. Plus it's iron free and no iodine that can cause skin breakouts.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great vitamin!

Reviewer2175995发表于 Jan 09, 2012

This product is excellent! Not too powerful with just the right ingredients...Country Life is a reputable company...Thanks, iHerb for a great price AND fast shipping!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 26 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »