ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥64.33

¥94.55

节省: ¥30.22 (32 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(0)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great for those with zero tolerance for dairy products!

Reviewer2693585发表于 Jan 18, 2007

I have Celiac disease and I am very sensitive to dairy products. I have tried countless lactase enzymes/dairy enzymes and these are by far the best--and they are gluten-free!! I can eat what ever I want and feel great!!! iHerb definitely has the lowest prices around!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Stuff!

Reviewer3274260发表于 Mar 12, 2007

I love this product! It works great! In fact I gave it to a friend of mine after he ate 3 peices of pizza and he told me the next day that he was amazed how well it worked.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

one and only

Reviewer1778392发表于 Jan 07, 2008

I get really bad headaches when I eat too much dairy. My chiropractor recommended this brand and this is the only one that actually works for me. And iherb.com is the best place to purchase. If you have any doubts about it, get it, get it, get it!! I really cannot live without it!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

한줄기 빛 같은 제품...(It's like a ray of sunshine.)

Reviewer2206556发表于 Apr 11, 2015

최고임. 다만 밀크커피믹스 한 잔에 10알 정도 먹어야 함.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Appears to do what it's advertised to do.

4903115261863078954发表于 Jun 30, 2014

Good price and effective.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Country Life, Dairy-Zyme Caps, 50 Veggie Caps

Reviewer2823328发表于 Sep 29, 2008

Fantastic product! I can finally tolerate dairy when I take one of these and one of Nature's Way Lactase capsules combined.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dairy-Zyme

Reviewer1320540发表于 Nov 11, 2010

Country Life's Dairy-Zyme if the only product of its type that I recommend to my patients. The vegetarian capsule makes it available to any one with a problem with lactose and I do not have to worry about any sensitivities with regard to bovine or pork gelatine. Unfortunately, it is not imported directly into the United Kingdom and thus iHerb's service is a lifesaver.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing help with indigestion

Reviewer1190485发表于 Dec 19, 2010

I started taking this 19 months ago and was amazed at well my stomach felt after taking it. This seems to help digest my food so well, it helps prevent stomach aches after bad meals. I also take a few other digestive enzymes and started them all at once: Country Life Gluten Zyme, Now Bromelain, Country Life Papaya tablets. They all help so much for indigestion and I notice if I don't take them my head gets so foggy and I get so cranky and achey, feel heavy and less light.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

works great!

Reviewer2623968发表于 Nov 02, 2011

Before taking this, I couldn't use whey protien. With this, i am now able to use whey without the gas,bloating and other problems of dairy sensitivities. I herb is the best in service and price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Prefer other brand

Reviewer1457582发表于 May 19, 2012

I bought this product to help digest dairy products, primarily ice cream, but it doesn't seem to work at all for me. Won't buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »