ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥136.26

¥228.95

节省: ¥92.68 (40 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

This is the best vitamin!

debsplace发表于 Jul 24, 2008

My doctor recommended these, I have been taking them for 6 months, I have lost 14 lbs and have made no other changes in my life style. There are now 3 other people I work with taking these. One girl quit smoking and she has lost 15lbs. I don't know why I lost weight taking these, maybe because of the energy I had, I honestly don't know. My fingernails grew better, my hair had more shine and I swear they made my "change of life" experience a lot easier. That was actually the reason the doctor gave them to me. I highly recommend these.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Multivitamin

Reviewer1610339发表于 Jan 17, 2009

I like these even better than the multi-vitamin supposedly formulated just for diabetics.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Country Life Vitamins

Reviewer1034398发表于 Feb 15, 2010

These were recommended by my doctor and I have been taking them for about 3 yrs now. These are the best vitamins I have ever taken and quite frankly I am not big on vitamins, I always felt that if you ate right you don't need them. I was going thru menopause when he recommened them and I noticed I lost weight (especially in my mid-section, felt better, had more energy and slept better while taking these. I can definately tell the difference if I stop taking them for a week or two.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Essential Life Caps

Reviewer2101512发表于 Dec 11, 2008

It gives a lot of energy during the day

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

e.schamp@telenet.be

Reviewer1175496发表于 Dec 25, 2008

ok

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very complete

alloriginal发表于 Nov 04, 2015

This is a very complete formula at an economical price. I take one capsule with each meal and feel like I'm doing something good for myself.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

We don't really like these capsules

Reviewer2142053发表于 Mar 23, 2009

We don't like these capsules to swallow, also the stomac is nog happy with them; but they're good quality and well balanced (so I will reorder them).

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff ;)

Reviewer2015156发表于 Apr 04, 2009

My doctor sayd to me that it would be a smart idea If I would start taking Essential life caps. So started with it.. After a week of using them, I felt better, I could work with only 5 hours of sleep, I am feeling much better now!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product

Reviewer1893155发表于 Apr 14, 2009

I have been using these for a few weeks. They were recommended by my doctor. So far so good.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great multi vitamin

Reviewer1414163发表于 Mar 08, 2010

Really nice!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »