ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥132.77

¥223.07

节省: ¥90.30 (40 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(9)
4 星
(4)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

very complete

alloriginal发表于 Nov 04, 2015

This is a very complete formula at an economical price. I take one capsule with each meal and feel like I'm doing something good for myself.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

country life essential multivitamins

Reviewer2060204发表于 May 02, 2011

good product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

a mistake, 2 x the same package.

Reviewer1152649发表于 Dec 30, 2010

I recived 2 packages with each the same 4 x essential life caps.the same day, by DHL. You took on my VISA 2 x 53.24 dollar. I only orderd you once, and very soon after my order of30/11/10 .the product was not in stock.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great multi vitamin

Reviewer1414163发表于 Mar 08, 2010

Really nice!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Country Life Vitamins

Reviewer1034398发表于 Feb 15, 2010

These were recommended by my doctor and I have been taking them for about 3 yrs now. These are the best vitamins I have ever taken and quite frankly I am not big on vitamins, I always felt that if you ate right you don't need them. I was going thru menopause when he recommened them and I noticed I lost weight (especially in my mid-section, felt better, had more energy and slept better while taking these. I can definately tell the difference if I stop taking them for a week or two.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good Product

Reviewer1893155发表于 Apr 14, 2009

I have been using these for a few weeks. They were recommended by my doctor. So far so good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good stuff ;)

Reviewer2015156发表于 Apr 04, 2009

My doctor sayd to me that it would be a smart idea If I would start taking Essential life caps. So started with it.. After a week of using them, I felt better, I could work with only 5 hours of sleep, I am feeling much better now!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

We don't really like these capsules

Reviewer2142053发表于 Mar 23, 2009

We don't like these capsules to swallow, also the stomac is nog happy with them; but they're good quality and well balanced (so I will reorder them).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great Multivitamin

Reviewer1610339发表于 Jan 17, 2009

I like these even better than the multi-vitamin supposedly formulated just for diabetics.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

e.schamp@telenet.be

Reviewer1175496发表于 Dec 25, 2008

ok

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »