ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥56.80

¥83.49

节省: ¥26.68 (32 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

alloriginaleverythingworksnopresciptionsnecessary

alloriginal发表于 May 22, 2013

for years my wife suffered from painful, irregular menstruation. This was a situation that was affecting both of us! Fortunately, a very cool (female) doctor turned us on to this little miracle. One capsule per day is all that it took to regulate and normalize her cycles. She has been taking one daily for two decades. Her journey through menopause was smooth and uneventful, and I credit Evening Primrose for that, too. Good product, good price. I believe that nutritional supplements saved my life. I've tried a lot of products, and I know what works and what doesn't. My reviews are honest, straighforward, and based on my experience. Read my other reviews to quickly learn from my three decades of research and experimentation.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product

Reviewer1002174发表于 Mar 03, 2010

The Country Life Evening Primrose Oil is such a good value. As a premenopause woman, I use it for the dual purpose of lighter cycles and also healthy hair. This product has helped a lot in both areas

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great for cramps

Reviewer1458298发表于 Aug 03, 2010

as a stay at home mom i can afford to take advil or other pain meds. feel drowsy and lie down. however, for those that goes through mood changes, cramps and don't want the drowsy feeling, take these aT the first sign of cramps (2-3wks b4) these will help you ALOT!!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

country life is a good brand

Reviewer1344327发表于 Aug 23, 2010

I need to get a higher mg for my hair, researched and I need at least 1300mg of evening primrose, so this was too low for my needs.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

a must

Reviewer2672403发表于 Jul 03, 2009

I have always taken Evg Primrose oil and never suffered from hot flashes or any problems with monopause. I still take it as it is good for all sorts of things including mood elevator.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Product

Reviewer1052580发表于 Jan 17, 2011

Taking GLA's as part of weight loss program and it has helped. I get tired of swallowing 8 pills, but they are a good size and side down the hatch very well. No aftertaste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Balance your hormones with one dose

Reviewer2239731发表于 Feb 10, 2012

This is the best, great for hot flashes and mood swings, works best with Vitex

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bye, bye PMS!

Chimes发表于 Nov 20, 2012

HOLY CRAP this stuff works for PMS. I used to have to pop about 8 ibuprofen a day, or use muscle relaxers, and after trying this last month, I'm keeping this product in stock. I took this for a week before my period, and during my period. No cramps. This is a miracle as I have always struggled with horrible full-body cramps.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

..

Reviewer3179941发表于 Sep 28, 2010

Dont see any changes in me for now, because its only a week when I use it..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great price

Reviewer1605433发表于 Nov 11, 2010

Can not say about the effects as have nly been taking a few days.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »