ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥51.34

¥86.20

节省: ¥34.86 (40 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great

Reviewer2113173发表于 Oct 02, 2011

Amazing vitamins,have been taken them for 3 months.My skin looks amazing,it actually glows and I love it!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer2462318发表于 Feb 17, 2012

I am allergic to pork and these options are awesome. I don't have to worry so much any more. Now I can take the vitamins I need.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic Value

Reviewer1746150发表于 Oct 14, 2010

Speed of delivery and price are FANTASTIC! Am recommending iherb to anyone I come into contact with who buys vitamins.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best B Vitamin

Reviewer1253286发表于 Jan 26, 2011

Will always buy

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps hair growth

Reviewer1227420发表于 Oct 28, 2013

My elderly Mom uses this and it has stopped her hair from falling out from her meds.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

5587155839687067722发表于 Dec 07, 2013

great value

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

5331466893239518653发表于 Sep 17, 2016

I take Folic which is recommended by my dermatologist as Folic is good for skin. They are small tabs which I take along with my multi vits

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NÂO RECEBI O PRODUTO ...

Reviewer2743929发表于 Apr 23, 2012

A ENTREGA AINDA NÃO FOI FEITA POR VOCÊS, O PRAZO DADO DE ENTREGAREM JÁ VENCEU. PODEM ESCLARECER E ME PASSAR A DATA EXATA DE ENTREGA...

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品