ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥96.47

¥162.03

节省: ¥65.56 (40 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(8)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Took the pill and went to sleep

5007500335282218301发表于 May 11, 2014

Powerful stuff, which is very fast. Do not take during the day, and you'll be sleepy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps me sleep

4652840633200499013发表于 Nov 28, 2013

I take it before bed and it helps me sleep. It stops the chatter in my mind.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing, Works faster

Reviewer1698292发表于 Jul 26, 2013

This GABA is amazing. It works faster than other GABA I have tried such as Now Foods and even Natural Factor's pharma GABA and, and the other ingredients are perfectly added so that GABA works very well in brain. Country Life's products are always thoughtful. I take this for my anxiety and heavy mental stress that is related with adrenal fatigue. I add Now Food's GABA blended with vitamin 6, which is not contained in this product, in order to make My Original Super Effective GABA when I need more relaxation. I studied medicine by my self because adrenal fatigue is not recognized in Japan and there are no doctors who understand the spiral chain of serious adrenal fatigue and heavy mental stress.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

GABA Relaxer

5619960708668030625发表于 Dec 09, 2012

Stop taking after 5 days. The feeling is like an addiction. When the effect wears off, don,t feel so good like missing some thing (cannot explain the feeling).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great Balancer

Reviewer1243341发表于 May 15, 2011

Notice when I don't take it. I'm a little more moody (much to my surprise).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Sounds good on the label.....

Reviewer1247949发表于 May 04, 2011

No dramatic effect yet. Maybe it take times to build up. Or maybe it's good to take with caffeine (energy drink in a pill)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Anxiety

Reviewer3187539发表于 Apr 11, 2011

I am hypothyroid and suffer from severe anxiety. GABA Relaxer is the only product that has helped me. I would recommend it highly to anyone suffering from anxiety/insomnia 10 stars!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Works well

Reviewer2419924发表于 Feb 23, 2011

I have only tried the GABA Relaxer for a couple of days so far, but it's worked well. I slept deeply and was very relaxed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

very helpful

Reviewer2924494发表于 Nov 22, 2010

Helps to relax you during the day,at night it helps to fall asleep. Again,doctor recommened,for active child,to help him focus better in school

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Nice product

Reviewer2187263发表于 Oct 13, 2010

I guess, but it didnt have any effect in my sleep patterns. Sorry. I ordered melatonin. Lets see if it helps.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 35 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »