ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥97.88

¥164.40

节省: ¥66.51 (40 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(8)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

A cure for shyness

Reviewer1767544发表于 Feb 07, 2007

I've suffered from life-long shyness, which is an anxiety disorder. High anxiety runs in my family. After about 6 weeks on Gaba Relaxer, I suddenly had a good day and it has been the same since then. The effect is better than three prescription meds I tried in the past. I highly recommend the holistic approach to whatever type of anxiety you have. The B vitamins also cleared up my cedar allergy and constant urinary tract infection.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very effective!

Reviewer1534440发表于 Dec 18, 2009

Easy to take tablets, no aftertaste, very potent. I've recently had to undergo a series of MRI scans, and had to take 2 Xanax each time to get through the procedure (I'm terribly claustrophobic). I hate taking prescription drugs, and decided to try these pills as an alternative - taking 2 of these actually got me through it!!! I was amazed at how effective they were - and so relieved to be taking something HEALTHY instead of a drug. I take one every morning and at night to help me sleep soundly. They're a great daily boost to help manage stress.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not enough good things to say!

Reviewer2987369发表于 Apr 19, 2007

this product is WONDERFUL - I have a person at work that just drives me wild. I started taking this and I can listen to this person and just laugh and turn away!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Product

Reviewer3088990发表于 Jan 25, 2007

Very effective for reducing tension and relaxation.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better than an RX

Reviewer2108281发表于 Dec 14, 2007

Gaba relaxer used to be called "Amino Relaxer". We take it on all trips as a sleep aid in strange places. We also use it when we've had a fall or extreme physical/muscluar-skeletal injuries. Highly recommend

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

migraines gone

Reviewer2588163发表于 Apr 19, 2009

After taking this for about six weeks my migraines have stopped and have been gone for 6 months now. Love the product!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great GABA

Reviewer1747406发表于 Jul 16, 2010

I tried GABA Calm sublinguals. They not only didn't work for me but they were so large that I couldn't believe they were meant to put under your tongue. I Slept good with the first Gaba Relaxer and plan to keep using it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A wonderful product

Reviewer1336371发表于 Feb 18, 2010

My husband suffers from anxiety but is reluctant to try prescription medication because of the side effects. He tried this and he says he has seen a marked improvement in his level of anxiety.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works!

Reviewer1613928发表于 May 19, 2010

Bought for my husband who suffers with anxiety. He says it calms and he can cope better with a stressful job.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Anxiety

Reviewer3187539发表于 Apr 11, 2011

I am hypothyroid and suffer from severe anxiety. GABA Relaxer is the only product that has helped me. I would recommend it highly to anyone suffering from anxiety/insomnia 10 stars!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 35 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »