ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥101.28

¥198.52

节省: ¥97.24 (49 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(8)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

J. Gist

Reviewer1390661发表于 Nov 08, 2007

Been using this product for about 6 yrs. It helps control my diabetes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Country Life, BioChem, Glycemic Factors, 100 Tablets

Reviewer1275873发表于 Apr 08, 2008

I've found this high quality product assists me in keeping blood glucose levels within normal limits. Iherb provides this at a great price with fast service and delivery.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Glycemic Factors

Reviewer1370457发表于 May 13, 2008

Keeps blood sugar normal in healthy people. Great mix of proven vitamin/minerals/extracts. Similar ingredients to other products designed for the same purpose, but in my experience this is the most cost effective and beneficial product in this category.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Country Life/BioChem Glycemic Factors

Reviewer1574345发表于 Jul 10, 2008

This is a must have for anyone with hypoglycemia. It works wonders in helping your body deal with the extra insulin that your pancreas produces.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for High Blood Sugar

Reviewer1720829发表于 Nov 03, 2007

Anytime I eat something that turns into sugar, I take some of this and it works great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

just be aware of chromium

5693393858454693635发表于 May 19, 2012

As Ken Cook pointed out in his testimony, the federal National Toxicology Program states that hexavalent chromium in drinking water shows "clear evidence of carcinogenic activity" in laboratory animals, and increases the risk of gastrointestinal tumors.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

diabetes

Reviewer3013276发表于 Mar 23, 2007

I am happy with product. Has brougth my blood sugar down to acceptable level without going on insulin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Still not sure

Reviewer1512018发表于 May 22, 2008

I've been taking this supplements for about 2 weeks now. I don't feel a great difference in how I used to feel. but I can tell something is changing. I am a little more energtic. I know it can take a while, it took over 5 years to deteriorate my health, it is going to take more than two weeks to get better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

blood sugar balance

Reviewer2555447发表于 Sep 23, 2008

I find these tablets very good value, a combination of ingrediants which help prevent type2 diabetes. I feel they help my hunger pangs.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good product

Reviewer2068571发表于 Jun 26, 2008

I believe it helps control my sugar and I am very pleased with the results. Gabe Romeo

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 35 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »