ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Value for money

5667803163907781124发表于 May 18, 2014

Seemed to work. I got comments that I looked like I lost weight.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Make your body fat and face fat getting lesser Pure Tonalin!

MyPersonalReview发表于 Jan 13, 2014

It takes around 2 weeks to notice a difference but it is definitely a noticable slim down and loss in body fat especially in face and wraist :) Do click my username NOW and view my page in Iherb to see all the reviews I have written of those purchased products I ordered in Iherb. ( It may takes days to months before I write the review as I need to try them thoroughly ensuring the preciseness and accurate experience taking in comparison to the thousands of page of research papers I have read which is the main reason leading me to buy the product from Iherb because simply, I want to contribute myself in this humanity world.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

有效

Diandian发表于 Oct 05, 2013

一共买了4瓶。第三瓶快要吃完的时候,效果出来了。体重减轻了,更让人高兴的是肚子上的那圈肉变少了!所以呢,我接着又买了3瓶,减血脂,减肥!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for losing inches from your waist

odereviews发表于 May 30, 2013

I’m always bit skeptical when it comes to the weight loss and fat burning products. I have read plenty of good things about the Tonalin, which should support fat loss. I bought the Country Life’s “Pure Tonalin CLA Complex” from their short dated products page. This a high potency CLA product (Conjugated Linoleic Acid), and it has a nice price too. After just few weeks I have lost couple of inches around my waist and I’m really happy about it. Have I lose any weight? Nope, but I had to make new holes to my belt. Muscle weights more than fat.: ) I take one CLA capsule before every meal (2-3 softgels per day), and I exercise 2-3 times a week, and trying keep a healthy diet (I’ve been doing this before I started taking CLA). From what I have read, for some people CLA works like magic, and for some people it doesn’t help at all. I’m glad this has worked with my case. :) I’m gonna order more soon as the bottle runs empty. Maybe even try a product that has even more Conjugated Linoleic Acid.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Not sure

martha发表于 Oct 17, 2012

I used a bottle of this and will not be repurchasing. Made no difference on my weight. Κατανάλωσα όλο το μπουκάλι αλλά δεν είδα διαφορά στο βάρος μου. Ίσως επειδή είναι λίγα τα κιλά που θέλω να ξεφορτωθώ...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

CLA Tonalin Complex

Reviewer1250334发表于 Aug 31, 2012

I am now taking this for 2 weeks and don't see any evident results in terms of weight loss. I will submit a review when I have used all of it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great Product

Reviewer1747833发表于 Jul 22, 2012

I have been using this for two and a half weeks now, and I have seen great results. I take one with breakfast and with dinner, along with Raspberry Ketones. i have lost 5 lbs so far. Yay! I must say that I watch what I eat and exercise three times per week. I had my last 12 lbs. to lose and no amount of dieting was moving it. Thanks to CLA it's going!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Not working

Reviewer2321661发表于 Jun 28, 2012

I have finished one bottle - 3 capsules per day. But do not notice any change. I exercise everyday and on a healthy diet. Just want to loose a few lbs on the belly. Maybe it takes longer time but I am doubtful if this works. Will try one more bottle and see.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

I think I like it

Reviewer1598371发表于 Mar 28, 2012

hard to tell this soon, but my blood sugar is better after using this with virgin coconut oil. I hope this is a good mix to tightening the skin along with exercise.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

From Greece

Reviewer1575648发表于 Mar 13, 2012

Well,I've been using it for a short time to tell if it's really working or not, but I thing I am less hungry since I've started using it..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 113 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »