ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥154.25

¥216.01

节省: ¥61.76 (29 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Country Life CLA softgels

Reviewer1468018发表于 Apr 10, 2008

Country Life is a superb product

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Rapid delivery, product as expected

Reviewer3258170发表于 Dec 27, 2008

Good, accurate and fast response.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not noticing much of a difference

Reviewer1350062发表于 May 07, 2010

Maybe I eat enough organic free range meat that I don't need this...

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

CLA is very healthy

Reviewer2575306发表于 Oct 16, 2008

Research I read show CLA is a great supplement to a healthy diet, so I take it. I haven't noticed any positive or negative changes from it, however I know it is good for me and I like the brand, so I will keep taking it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product for the price

Reviewer1107831发表于 Sep 17, 2008

seems to be as good as the more pricey brands

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I like it.

Reviewer2339100发表于 Nov 24, 2008

I like it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product for weight loss programs

Reviewer1450698发表于 Oct 24, 2008

This is CLA that can be taken with meals, as opposed to some other CLA supplements that must be taken 1 hour before. If you keep up with your exercise and eating regime and take the CLA consisently, you will see results greater than just diet and exercise.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too early to review

Reviewer2164723发表于 Dec 25, 2010

Hi iHerb, your review page needs an option to cancel a review if you accidently click on the stars and then change your mind (and don't want to submit a review). I have to now submit a review as the system won't let me cancel this review (as I am reviewing another product from the same order). But I'm hopeful this product can sort out my cellulite ...will take a few months I think.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

[Country Life, Iron-Tek, CLA, Pure Tonalin CLA Complex, 1,000 mg, 90 Softgels] Country Life, Iron-Tek, CLA, Pure Tonalin CLA Complex, 1,000 mg, 90 Softgels

Reviewer1556884发表于 Jul 22, 2010

good price!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

From Greece

Reviewer1575648发表于 Mar 13, 2012

Well,I've been using it for a short time to tell if it's really working or not, but I thing I am less hungry since I've started using it..

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 91-100,共 113 个产品

« 前一页 | 8 9 10 11 12 | 下一页 »