ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥43.93

¥68.85

节省: ¥24.92 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(8)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Good combo

Reviewer1487592发表于 Jan 02, 2010

I really like this product. Its a good pair for healthy muscles. I take before bed to help relax my muscles and help strengthen my ligaments.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product, no stomach upset

Reviewer3031103发表于 Jan 11, 2009

Most magnesium gives me bad cramps. This has no side effects and is a well-formulated blend of several types of high-absorption magnesium.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Magnesium

Reviewer2843649发表于 May 07, 2009

This helps me to quiet myself and sleep better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

relaxing

MikeMember发表于 Aug 17, 2009

resting better with these

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

country life magnesium with silica

Reviewer2399456发表于 Feb 09, 2009

i love this product. great for headaches, bone density, muscle pain, heart.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this product

Reviewer2065499发表于 Mar 12, 2009

Very happy with this product. I take one each night to help relieve constipation and it works. Love the price on iherb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best chaice I could find.

Reviewer2480040发表于 Jun 29, 2008

I compared a bunch of the Mag cap available but this was the most balanced and complex I could find.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

magnesium caps

Reviewer2253831发表于 Nov 11, 2009

great for the heart.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

we ALL need more magnesium...

alloriginal发表于 May 22, 2013

Magnesium is a critical, yet usually overlooked nutrient. Insufficient magnesium is implicated in various cardio issues; also bone health and other things. While calcium causes muscles to contract, magnesium helps them to relax. The two have to be present in the proper ratio, or bad hings will occur. I know when I'm deficient because leg cramps start (also finger, toe, etc). Agonizing muscle cramps are reason enough for me to take plenty of magnesium! I have seen others "cured" of chronic muscle cramps simply by taking a small amount of magnesium each day. It does wonders for migrains too. For decades the conventional wisdom was that calcium and magnesium should be taken in a 2 to 1 ratio. I believe, as more and more people do, that a more correct ratio would be 1 to 1. I believe that nutritional supplements saved my life. I've tried a lot of products, and I know what works and what doesn't. My reviews are honest, straighforward, and based on my experience. Read my other reviews to quickly learn from my three decades of research and experimentation.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great! Nice veggie caps

5569504375873810929发表于 Apr 13, 2015

Great! Nice quality veggie caps. Not very strong, though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »