ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥91.80

¥154.24

节省: ¥62.44 (40 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(6)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Unfortunately has Magnesium Aspartate, which should be avoided because it's a component of aspartame.

Reviewer1135181发表于 Dec 02, 2015

Sadly, Magnesium Aspartate is one of its main ingredients. Magnesium Aspartate is a component of aspartame, and when unbound to other amino acids, it can become neurotic. Too bad this company adds this unhealthy form of magnesium to its product. Would give zeros stars if this would let me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I am not sure yet

5008046226369245982发表于 Apr 09, 2015

I need more time to try out this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lady 7

Reviewer1610599发表于 Nov 06, 2014

Have ordered a few times - will continue - I trust the Brand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great product & great seller

5643838722977399388发表于 Aug 22, 2014

Great product! It really works! Fast shipping, great price & no side effects. I recommend this product and Seller!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great

Reviewer2844440发表于 Jun 03, 2014

Great for the price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product

5758450263846515552发表于 Mar 30, 2014

Been using this Country Life for a while. Its good and economical.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Plus and minus

Reviewer2388433发表于 Sep 27, 2013

I did notice an increase in energy level since I started taking this, on the other hand I really find the pills too big and hard to swallow and if I take one on an empty stomach I feel dizzy for a while

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent MAG-K

kanaca发表于 Sep 03, 2013

Two tablets are 600mgs of Magnesium. Way better than any other supplement I've used so far. Careful not to take too close to thyroid meds, cuz it will interfere with their potency & effectiveness.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Magnesium

Reviewer3209443发表于 Jan 29, 2013

Couldn't imagine being without these as a daily routine now,they balance the mineral levels that we have lacking in New Zealand

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Heart problems.

4918921314345858119发表于 Jan 01, 2013

It helped me really with my bad heart rythm!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 72 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »