ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥98.05

¥164.74

节省: ¥66.69 (40 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

End to LEG MUSCLE Cramps/Spasms

Reviewer1292451发表于 Mar 22, 2007

This product has eliminated my night-time & morning Muscle Cramps in the calf of my legs. I take a minimum of 3 tablets/day. I also maintain at least 1000mg of Calcium/day. If I forget the magnesium -- my Cramps/Spasms come back! I am 69 yrs. Young!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mags for Bones

Reviewer2162778发表于 Jul 04, 2008

I will take magnesium 'til the day I die. After using several different brands, I was happy to find my favorite brand, Country Life, a vegetarian formula with a very good, absorbable blend that works very well. Obviously I highly recommend these!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Definitely Works for Pains and for Softening Stools

Reviewer3158146发表于 Apr 21, 2008

It works in many ways: Pain Reliever, Regular Bowel Movement, Electrolyte Balance, and Lowers Blood Pressure.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Magnesium

Reviewer1168402发表于 Mar 14, 2009

Good for side effects of blood pressure medicines. Doctor recommended for constipation control and works really well. I take one in the morning and one at night.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It Works

Reviewer3125380发表于 Apr 14, 2009

Great product. Worked instantly for the night time leg cramps.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lowered blood pressure at the Doctors

Reviewer1324878发表于 Feb 06, 2009

My blood pressure is always below 130 over around 64ish and I eat healthy and try to walk a mile or better 3 to 4 times a week and do 9 flights of stairs often some days more then 2 times up and down for a total of 252 stairs, which turns out to be .10 mile. This also helps the herbs to work better in the body. Every time I went to the doctors my BP was always around 190 over 80 until I started using this and I got it down to 150 over 30 something at the doctors. It's mostly Lebile syndrome I think.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer2004240发表于 Feb 15, 2009

I have been using Country Life for years and think it's a great product. I have poor circulation, and it greatly helps keep the leg cramps down.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Candida overgrowth

Reviewer2095408发表于 Sep 21, 2012

It caused thirst and genital itching. The latter is probably a candida overgrowth symptom, and I believe alpha-ketoglutarate to be the main culprit.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

Reviewer1740541发表于 Apr 19, 2010

good for high bloodpressure and regular visit.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dr. Nelson Echavarria

Reviewer3128963发表于 Feb 15, 2009

Good price, goodness and effective mineral transporter.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 73 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »