ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥145.48

¥242.51

节省: ¥97.03 (40 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Outstanding Source Of Full Spectrum Aminos

Reviewer1016912发表于 Dec 22, 2008

The aminos contained in this product match the recommended makeup called by Dr. Robert Erdmann in his book :The Amino Revolution," one of the few brands that do. Very cost effective compared to other full spectrum products. Always take on an empty stomach 30 minutes before eating anything else.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Good

Reviewer1737348发表于 Oct 16, 2007

I like that the this one supplement contains all of the essential (Essential amino acids include histidine, isoleucine, leucine, lysine, methionine, phenylalanine, threonine, tryptophan, and valine)amino acids together. These are known to boost your immune system. I was previously just taking L-Glutamine and Carnitine. This is much better and pill form and size easy. Also, as with all IHerb products, can't beat this price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer2035752发表于 Apr 27, 2008

Great for people experiencing stress. Helped me resolve mild anxiety without antidepressants.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helpful

Reviewer1610160发表于 Aug 17, 2009

I am sure I am deficient in major neurotransmitters and this does seem to help me feel better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Amino Acid Multi

Reviewer1654462发表于 Sep 11, 2012

If you take specific amino acids for workouts or at bedtime, for instance, you need to take a multi amino-acid cap half an hour prior to taking the specific amino acids, because your body needs a number of amino acids (in addition to B-6 and preferably vitamin C) in order for it to make use of individual amino acids and ensure they'll do whatever it is you're taking them for. These can be taken alone, of course, but I take them specifically to ensure that amino acids I take for working out or to increase HGH production at bedtime will have the means necessary to provide the full benefits I'm seeking. (If taken simultaneously with individual amino acids, you lose the benefit of the latter because they'll be used for reasons other than the primary reason for taking them.) Country Life Max-Amino Caps are a well-balanced formula with B-6 that works, and will not disappoint, whatever your reason for taking them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A Super Product

Reviewer1400435发表于 Dec 15, 2007

This Amino Acid product is exactly what I needed to supplement Chemo treatment for CLL. My Dr. said,"I don't know what you're doing, but keep on doing it. Thank you

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Aminos

Reviewer1914500发表于 Apr 22, 2008

Both my husband and I feel better since we started taking the aminos.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer2732158发表于 Mar 01, 2012

I've been a vegetarian for many years but it was only recently that my doctor recommended that I start taking amino acids. I'm very satisfied with this product and do feel healthier already.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Energy

Reviewer1518783发表于 Apr 24, 2011

This supplement gives me lots of energy. Iherb offers unbeatable price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Try this one!

Reviewer3286433发表于 Sep 06, 2010

Great product. I feel the difference. I would recommend the caps to anyone, especially people who do not eat meat. Delivery was so quick - Great Service from iHerb.com

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 30 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »