ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥94.09

¥156.86

节省: ¥62.77 (40 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Not worth it

Reviewer2525620发表于 Aug 20, 2013

Doesn't work for me. I don't see any results.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Las mejores que he probado

Reviewer1810575发表于 Mar 02, 2013

He probado mil pastillas para el crecimiento más rápido del pelo, y éstas son las únicas con las que he notado resultados reales, en la rapidez y el crecimiento de pelo nuevo. Como al segundo bote o así es cuando se empiezan a notar resultados. Muy muy recomendables.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cure annuelle

Reviewer1623945发表于 Jan 30, 2013

C'est reparti pour une nouvelle cure de 3 mois. Ce produit renforce mes cheveux et apporte les vitamines dont ils ont besoin. 2 ans avant, mes cheveux étaient très fins. Effet visible vraiment au 3ème mois.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lighter shipping weight

odereviews发表于 Jan 12, 2013

First of all: You might wonder why there are two identically priced Country Life, Maxi-Hair, Time Release products on iHerb. They have all the same ingredients, but the shipping weight is different. This is a “lighter version” , because the tablets comes in a plastic bottle (instead of a glass bottle). I prefer this (plastic), because it saves plenty on the shipping cost (International customer). I just wish I have noticed the difference sooner. :) This is a high quality nourishment for your hair, skin and nails. You’ll see the difference within a month. This has so many vitamins, that you can leave your multivitamins aside. Making this pretty much bargain priced. Take time-release-tablets twice a day with food for maximum absorption. I think this is is one of the best products on iHerb. Me recommends!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

All in one!

5705832463974180334发表于 Dec 23, 2012

I found this on sale at iHerb. My hair & nails seem smoother & stronger since I've been taking it. I love that it's a good all around daily vitamin plus hair help.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I have not received the product! Almost two months on standby.

5029418918268107865发表于 Dec 03, 2012

I have not received the product! Almost two months on standby.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

NataliyaKvitka发表于 Dec 03, 2012

I'm taking this vitamins for a month now, and I really see them working! Although it's winter here, the worst time for my hair, they are strong, and growing faster, and look great. I never experienced such result from vitamins claim to be "vits for hair". Along with it, I'm using different natural shampoos ordered from here, and am on a healthy diet of course. But these vits really gave boost to the health of hair.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

maxi hair

atsiliepimailt发表于 Nov 09, 2012

puikios sudeties vitaminai plaukams, sudetyje turintys daug naudingu vitaminu ir mikroelementu butinu sveikam plauku augimui. efektas pasijaute po antro buteliuko vartojimo pradzios(1 kapsule i diena),paspartino plauku augima, sustiprino nagus. kapsules kietos, dideles, geltonos, turincios intensyvu kvapa, slapima nudazo geltona spalva, taip pasisalina neisisavinti B grupes vitaminai.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good vitamins.

Superkoxy发表于 Oct 16, 2012

Very good for nails!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok

Reviewer1128483发表于 Oct 16, 2012

just got it so i don't know how it is

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »