ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥161.66

¥271.57

节省: ¥109.91 (40 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

good buy

Reviewer3104652发表于 Nov 18, 2009

Very good value for money, the pill is a regular size for that amount of vitamins... I like it and recommend to buy to anyone.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great multi PLUS

Reviewer2214705发表于 Mar 12, 2008

excellent

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

grat

Reviewer1436411发表于 Jul 12, 2008

Best woman's multivitamin on the market. Nonthing else comes close.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

really good result

Reviewer2935406发表于 Mar 02, 2011

very good composition

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the best vitamins

Reviewer2030594发表于 Nov 04, 2011

Taking these vitamins, I just fly and not get tired

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

only able to take one a day

Reviewer3043809发表于 Jan 05, 2012

Taking the recommended two a day is just to much for me (one with breakfast, one at dinner). I get nausiated and lightheaded. But on one a day, I still have noticed a difference. I suffer from multiple food allergies, and it is difficult to get a balanced diet. Since taking these, people are commenting on how much healhier I look. So I can still recommend these, even in a lower dosage.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great gluten free multi-vitatmin

raeannewright发表于 Aug 22, 2013

This was the only gluten, soy, and dairy free vitamin I could find that was within my price range and didn't involve taking 4+ tablets per day. I would prefer a one-a-day but I've been managing with the two per day regimen. So far, I think they are working but with all multi-vitamins, it's hard to tell for sure. I eat really well as it is, and take these as a backup plan.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Maxine For Women

Reviewer2087908发表于 Oct 02, 2009

After doing a several comparisons I settled on this multivitamin for the females in my house. This is my first experience with this brand, but so far they seem to be the best option for us. I think they are quality vitamins, easily absorbed and they do not make us feel ill even on an empty stomach.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Multi for Women

Reviewer1233991发表于 Feb 26, 2008

This has all the good stuff for our bones, energy and hormones. Covers most of the bases in 2 pills a day. Prices is much cheaper on iherb than at the local health food stores!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vitamin levels fine; size is too big.

training-in-tokyo发表于 Aug 29, 2012

It's my first week taking the pills and I haven't noticed any jump in energy but will faithfully continue taking the rest of the bottle. One huge downside - the pills are quite large. I'd call them horse pills because of the size. The second day I cut the pills in half, but still had difficulty swallowing. I imagine this is another benefit of eating with food - to help push it down.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »