ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥170.07

¥285.71

节省: ¥115.63 (40 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

good buy

Reviewer3104652发表于 Nov 18, 2009

Very good value for money, the pill is a regular size for that amount of vitamins... I like it and recommend to buy to anyone.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

only able to take one a day

Reviewer3043809发表于 Jan 05, 2012

Taking the recommended two a day is just to much for me (one with breakfast, one at dinner). I get nausiated and lightheaded. But on one a day, I still have noticed a difference. I suffer from multiple food allergies, and it is difficult to get a balanced diet. Since taking these, people are commenting on how much healhier I look. So I can still recommend these, even in a lower dosage.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great multi PLUS

Reviewer2214705发表于 Mar 12, 2008

excellent

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the best vitamins

Reviewer2030594发表于 Nov 04, 2011

Taking these vitamins, I just fly and not get tired

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great gluten free multi-vitatmin

raeannewright发表于 Aug 22, 2013

This was the only gluten, soy, and dairy free vitamin I could find that was within my price range and didn't involve taking 4+ tablets per day. I would prefer a one-a-day but I've been managing with the two per day regimen. So far, I think they are working but with all multi-vitamins, it's hard to tell for sure. I eat really well as it is, and take these as a backup plan.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Dosage

Reviewer1536822发表于 Feb 15, 2010

A lot of the Multis I have come across were either too high Vitamin A and others or just had minicsule amounts of all. I eat lots of vegatables and fruit as well as my share of lean proteins. I feel this is has just the right amounts of the Vitamins and minerals I need since I am in the process of fat loss. And it is fine to have on an empty stomach just be sure to drink a full glass with it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best

Reviewer2812482发表于 Feb 13, 2011

I have searched or the best multivitmin for a long time, and find it almost impossible to find one that is not rediculously afraid of bigger amounts than the "daily recommended", wich is unlogically low. This is it, and it contaons amino acids as well. I do take some x-tra vitamins on the side though, but otherwise, this has it all.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

really good result

Reviewer2935406发表于 Mar 02, 2011

very good composition

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Maxine For Women

Reviewer2087908发表于 Oct 02, 2009

After doing a several comparisons I settled on this multivitamin for the females in my house. This is my first experience with this brand, but so far they seem to be the best option for us. I think they are quality vitamins, easily absorbed and they do not make us feel ill even on an empty stomach.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Multi for Women

Reviewer1233991发表于 Feb 26, 2008

This has all the good stuff for our bones, energy and hormones. Covers most of the bases in 2 pills a day. Prices is much cheaper on iherb than at the local health food stores!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »