ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥127.24

¥187.09

节省: ¥59.85 (32 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(7)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

easy to digest

5671283837922180623发表于 Mar 27, 2016

I have glaucoma amd I take lipoic acid when I feel the pressure rising in my eyes and it works, I came across country life lipoic aid and found out it was more easy to digest than other brands maybe because its a reduced form, im very pleased with this product I recommend it for glaucoma and eye health.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

needed

5280615812874896036发表于 Nov 16, 2014

It acts as an antioxidant, it neutralizes several toxins including heavy metals lead and cadmium, and acts as a co-enzyme for recycling other antioxidants including the master antioxidant Glutathione and also vitamins C and E. (It has an ability to enhance Glutathione function in cases of Glutathione deficiencies – most known diseases show Glutathione deficiencies especially in their chronic state). Also, regulates glucose levels. More than one is necessary, to see the effects.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Unsure

4988911506469353512发表于 Apr 16, 2014

Purchased for a family member. They stated "not what I thought it was". Further stated did not notice any changes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Does well to Detoxify my liver after a heavy workout!

MyPersonalReview发表于 Jan 13, 2014

Does well to Detoxify my liver after a heavy workout! However, giving it for 4 stars for the pricing. Do click my username NOW and view my page in Iherb to see all the reviews I have written of those purchased products I ordered in Iherb. ( It may takes days to months before I write the review as I need to try them thoroughly ensuring the preciseness and accurate experience taking in comparison to the thousands of page of research papers I have read which is the main reason leading me to buy the product from Iherb because simply, I want to contribute myself in this humanity world.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural ALA

iJenNZ发表于 Aug 15, 2012

r Lipoic acid is more biologically active than the synthetic s lipoic acid. Unless otherwise indicated supplements will be a mix of r and s ala. This was the most reasonably priced r-ala I could find. ALA is said to be more effective if taken in conjunction with acetyl-L-carnitine.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Reduces oxidative stress!

Reviewer2346507发表于 Jul 21, 2012

R-lipoic acid helps maintain optimal blood sugar levels by helping the body to use glucose.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

versteld

Reviewer2452470发表于 Jun 29, 2012

helpt echt de huid te verbeteren

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Detoxing, powerful antioxidant

vitality发表于 Apr 17, 2012

Seems more effective than ALA but is hard to tell. Capsules seem good for better absorption - they're smallish too. Definitely take r-lipoic or ALA if you're fighting cancer.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Last few bottles have been polymerized (hardened)

Reviewer1412707发表于 Mar 03, 2012

I've been using this for a while, and had been very satisfied. I normally open the capsules and take the powder in divided doses. I immediately noticed something was different with some recently purchased bottles: the contents of the capsules -- in all four recently purchased bottles (all same batch number) -- were essentially solid, instead of the normal loose powder. It was possible to sort of "mush" the solid mass and turn part of it into powder, but only part. The rest was hard clumps. I noticed something else: the normal "bite" on the tongue I notice when taking the powder was mostly -- though not entirely -- absent. I described this to a friend of mine who's a chemist who said that ALA is extremely heat sensitive, and that the shipment probably became "polymerized," and was now mostly worthless (though not dangerous at all). IHerb's excellent customer service refunded my money, so no complaints about IHerb. But I'll be switching to a diff. brand of ALA.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good :)

Reviewer2450345发表于 Feb 06, 2012

really small and there is no powerful impact as soon as eat it. but i think it might makes my body better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 60 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »