ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥103.74

¥172.94

节省: ¥69.20 (40 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
  • As stated on the supplement facts, and verified by country life, the amount Resveratrol is 100 mg per capsule, or 50%.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Resveratrol For Multiple Myeloma

    Reviewer1840105发表于 Mar 28, 2008

    I am taking this as the result of clinical studies that show Resveratrol, found naturaly in red wine, slows the progress of this cancer. Taking it in capsul form is like 50 times the amount you could get daily from red wine.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Innesah, London, UK.

    Reviewer3137975发表于 Nov 01, 2008

    We are using this along with other products from Iherb , as cancer support for one of our family , early days but we have had a reduction in the tumor, our family doctor very pleased . We are holding off from the chemo.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    One of the best

    Reviewer2674066发表于 Jan 05, 2008

    I like Country Life. I've taken Resveratrol to increase the number of my mitochondria and to turn back my aging gene. I tried Source Naturals for a month, and alhough I wouldn't recommend against it, this is my main stay.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Best bang for the buck...

    Reviewer2207847发表于 Jan 28, 2008

    Highest potency, excellent formula and best bang for the buck for Resveratrol!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    high potency

    Reviewer2001797发表于 Dec 25, 2007

    this is the most potent resveratrol product I've found, also one of the most cost-efficient.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    glowing skin

    Reviewer1038057发表于 Jul 24, 2008

    I find I have better energy and my skin just glows. I

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great!! Love it!

    Reviewer2444206发表于 Jun 30, 2008

    Very convenient, only need to take one pill daily. I've noticed positive changes in my mood and I've always had problems with constipation, but this product helped me have more frequent bowel movements (not diarrhea and not soft!). The price is great as well.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Resveratrol rather than wine or drugs!!

    Reviewer3107192发表于 Jul 15, 2008

    My husband needs to increase his HDL, and this is an excellent alternative to red wine and/or drugs!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Best all around RES supplement

    Reviewer1981810发表于 Dec 01, 2008

    A study shows pine bark extract helps raise tesosterone levels. Another recent study shows that the higher a man's "natural" (not from steriods) testosterone levels the longer they live. Plus, testosterone increases both men & women's libido as well & fights osteoporosis. We all know that any anti-aging regimen is weak with trans-Resveratrol. We have a study showing that GSE(grape seed extract) helps preserve resveratrol. This combo formula is truly remarkable. 2 to 4 Vcaps per day total. But, taken at least 2 times a day. If you have active cancer at least 5 per day & always with NOW Quercetin 500mg Vcaps. Additionally, take one 500mg capsule of vitamin C with each RES Vcap. You cannot absorb more than 500mg every 2 hours. Make sure your vitamin C capsules have at least 350mg or more (70%) of vitamin P. Otherwise, you'll just urinate the vitamin C out.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Very Good!

    Reviewer2798035发表于 Jul 17, 2008

    I think this is helping my immune system! It's summer and mosquito bites are common. I used to have a bad reaction to them but this product seems to modulate my response and the hey fever is gone too!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 160 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »