ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥73.33

¥132.89

节省: ¥59.57 (45 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(3)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Better workouts

Reviewer1089276发表于 Jun 14, 2008

I had done muscle testing and found I was deficient in B-12. I took a B complex supplement but found from my trainer that methyl is the good stuff and cyano was not any good. When I took the methyl he suggested (this one) my training sessions improved, I got stronger and my endurance increased. It seems I burn more fat now too but that may be due to increased muscle from the better workouts. I have less muscle pain when I wake up now as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Superior product

Reviewer1814513发表于 Jul 16, 2007

6 weeks of this brought back sensitivity to fingertip. I also like the flavor better than the other best-seller.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer1983220发表于 Mar 02, 2009

Have noticed better sleep and less stressed since taking. Thanks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best sub-lingual B12 I've ever taken

Reviewer1268636发表于 Aug 07, 2009

Having had gastric bypass ten years ago, one of the supplements I am required the rest of my life is sub-lingual B12. I love these tablets. They have a great orange taste and disolve faster than any other name brands I have tried. This is it from now on. I'm sticking with these.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Superior is an appropriate name

Reviewer3222225发表于 Aug 20, 2009

These sublingual B-12 lozenges brought my B12 levels back to normal by taking 1 a day. They worked better than the monthly shots I was getting and a lot easier.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Methyl B12

Reviewer2893583发表于 Oct 14, 2009

I love this form of vitamin b12! I depend on it daily to wake me up in the morning in a better, more natural way than a cup of coffee! :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excelente producto

Reviewer3302738发表于 Nov 24, 2009

Muy buen producto para combinarlo con otros que contengan vitaminas del grupo B. Con la particularidad de que al ser sublingual se absorbe mucho mejor y más rápido.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

vitamin b12

Reviewer2930053发表于 Mar 21, 2009

I have no idea if it makes any difference because I felt fine before I used it. I am just taking precautions!But it is easy to take and tastes ok

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer3170738发表于 Feb 09, 2009

Helped me get my B12 levels back within normal range... without eating animals!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer1358842发表于 Sep 30, 2008

I decided to start taking this form of B-12 and for best results, its rec'd to take Folic Acid with it. This product has both. I can feel a difference between this and the cheaper cyanocobalamin type of B-12. I think my mood is generally better. I split the tablets for a 1500 mcg dose daily.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 82 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »