ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥140.97

¥254.94

节省: ¥113.97 (45 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Best I've found

Reviewer3015252发表于 Oct 04, 2015

I have ordered and used this product for many years and recommended it to friends and relatives. I find it works very quickly and for me it relieves anxiety. That said ANYTHING taken in excess can result negatively on the body. I do not take it daily and only take it when I know that my B12 levels would be lacking as a result of my diet. While some may report that there is a risk of cancer, I do not believe it to be so, since I was diagnosed and treated for cancer in 2009 and started taking it as a supplement thereafter with no indication of the cancer returning as yet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Weak

Reviewer1301066发表于 May 27, 2013

I've found other methylcobalamin products to be stronger than this one. Synthetic folic acid is disappointing as it isn't found in food and supposedly before it converts it encourages cancer growth.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

j

Reviewer1708068发表于 Jul 09, 2012

I believe I feel increased energy after taking this....but need more time to know for sure

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mildly tart but good

Reviewer2537702发表于 Jun 23, 2012

Easy to take and slightly tart, but very good and will buy again. I had bought a similar sublingual lozenge from Trader Joe's and it tasted awful! The kind of awful where your lips twist and your eyes cross involuntarily. lol Made me appreciate this brand all the more!! :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great tasting

Reviewer3229767发表于 Jun 09, 2012

My son takes this daily. It helps create the synapses in his ADD brain. He will ask for it if I happen to forget because it tastes so good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This is the most effective form of B-12

KentuckyWildcat发表于 May 08, 2012

According to Dr. Murray ND, this is the most effective form of B-12. It can be used immediately by the body and does not need to be converted first by the liver. It is beneficial for depression, as well as homocysteine metabolism, and acts as a methyl donor for processes of energy metabolism, immune function, and nerve function.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent!

Reviewer1032773发表于 Mar 19, 2012

I'm a long term vegetarian so have a B-12 deficiency. My doctor prescribed the sublingual lozenges. I noticed the difference within 10 days - more energy, more alert - I just feel really well. Great taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

my life is better now

Reviewer2975051发表于 Jan 09, 2012

easy to digest, good taste, fast results

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

B12

Reviewer2735952发表于 Nov 28, 2011

recommended by our health practitioner so we knew this product would be good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Are very satisfied

Reviewer1434305发表于 Nov 10, 2011

Receivedfast shipping to Japan cheaper. Thank you.And a very delicious taste of the product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 43 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »