ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥143.43

¥259.38

节省: ¥115.95 (45 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Superior B-12 sublingual

Reviewer2722653发表于 Dec 08, 2008

I have used this product for 5years: my B-12 levels are equal or better than any B-12 injections given by a doctor!!!! This Methl B-12 is a real keeper!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps Me Sleep Better

Reviewer1928349发表于 Jan 09, 2009

I sleep better when I take 3 of these per day, even though my blood level of B12 tested in the upper range of normal.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Combination of the three.

Reviewer2050788发表于 Sep 25, 2009

The taste of the lozenge is pleasant, and I find that the combination of the b & c vitamins with folic acid compliment each other to give the good effect on the body.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Energy Booster

Reviewer2548032发表于 Oct 11, 2009

I have Fibromyalgia and suffer from severe chronic fatique. I have taken the equavalent mcg. from other manufacturers, but this is the one that really gives me an energy boost. I never want to run out of it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Energetic -B-12

Reviewer2580355发表于 Apr 08, 2010

Initially recommended by pharmasist to help with my lack of energy. I found the product very helpful. Purchasing through iHerb.com allows me to get the same great product at really great savings! Thanks

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This is great

Reviewer1233883发表于 Oct 13, 2009

I've been taking this for several months. Through tests my Dr. determined my levels were low and this has helped me with bringing the levels back up!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easily dissolves

Reviewer2258148发表于 Jan 21, 2009

I took another high-dose, sublingual B-12 for a couple years. That one should have been called a chewable rather than a sublingual. The Country Life sublingual, though, truly dissolves in the mouth in less than 5 minutes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Price

Reviewer2682872发表于 May 05, 2009

The product price was excellent. Much cheaper than the same item in Whole Foods Market. Will buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

B12 Sublingual

Reviewer1682263发表于 May 24, 2009

This is a great product - but make sure you let the whole lozenge melt under your tounge or you may get some tummy cramps.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Country Life Superior B-12

Reviewer2167095发表于 Feb 15, 2011

I am finally getting better by using this with solgar metafolin, country life dibencozide & country life coenzyme B caps. This is a very good product & does work, I will soon try solgar & enzymatic therapy methylcobalamin also. After 12 years, it is good start feeling well again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 43 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »